Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethesda

Great location for miami basel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Walkable to the cinventiin center, other art fairs and plenty of restaurants. Nothing fancy but very good if you want a comfortable please for the art fair
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean for the price..

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Nice and clean confortable and renewed convenience stores, restaurants and close to the beach Good for the budget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Clean, Spacious, Great Location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location and staff
Stayed in a room with two double beds, room was super spacious and very clean. The place was simple but had everything you would need for a stop over or a short stay. Staff were polite and super accommodating. They also had great prices for a shuttle to the airport which made my life easy. They were also one street back from all the restaurants and beach on Ocean Drive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, but room not so great.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location about 3 short blocks to beach, room was stuffy and small with a stench, didn't look quite like the advertisement. But it had an updated bathroom, appliances and dishes. Staff were nice. Also, it stated Free airport transportation, but upon arrival, I was told that was for pickup only and I would have to pay for return trip to airport, which wasn't specified on Expedia site. So, it was false advertisement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable cerca de todo,

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Muy amable el trato de los empleados El hotel queda cerca de la playa y del centro, muy recomendable Le faltaría servicio de playa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Near the beach, restaurants,

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
Friendly staff, clean rooms, my stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
by neil from San Clemente California

Great all the way around

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff so helpful. Breakfast was simple but nice an convenient
3 out of 5
by audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aline from France

bien situe. à deux pas d ocean drive

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
exceptionnel....
3 out of 5
by omkar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels