Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GOMEL, Belarus

Very good for this money

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Очень удобное место расположение в 5 минутах от пляжа. Чистый аккуратный номер со всем необходимым.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very nice and close to the beach friendly staff neat and clean pretty view
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much taking the time to review our property. we hope you choose us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda

Great location for miami basel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Walkable to the cinventiin center, other art fairs and plenty of restaurants. Nothing fancy but very good if you want a comfortable please for the art fair
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you found our hotel comfortable in your visit, and we look forward to your next visit!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean and great location

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed one night before cruise. Great location, clean, good breakfast in morning. Free shuttle was over crowded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms renovated but no light in shower and bathroom door was difficult to close. Breakfast was adequate - waffles were good. Area under construction so noisy in morning. Very good location and front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The free airport shuttle only runs three times a day making it essentially useless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel for four night stay with friends

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great hotel for location and price. VERY noisy though with the aircon being the main source of the problem. Totally recommend staying though and the staff were some of the best I've encountered <3
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with helpful and friendly staff. Clean and newly renovated rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean for the price..

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Nice and clean confortable and renewed convenience stores, restaurants and close to the beach Good for the budget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great time at south beach