Ratings based on 3,535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Biggest disappointment hotel stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: There was nothing I liked about the hotel! I will never stay again!
Cons: There is room for improvement everywhere.
Location: Location is great but facility is horrible!
When we arrived their was 2 front desk girls that were not helpful at all. They did not know the anything I asked them and when my wife asked for water they said that we had to buy it. When we looked behind us there was a big pitcher with water and lemons for guest to drink. They were not even aware of the pitcher, just completely lost from everything. When we got into the room the bathroom had a roach with an egg sack hanging out of it's behind. We then go to turn on the TV and it did not work. We called the front desk to no answer, we then went to the front desk to have them tell us that they could not do anything about the TV because maintenance had already gone home. The beds had almost no cushioning and were very uncomfortable. You would expect a better facility because it is not in a bad area, but the place gives a dingy hotel feel. Then after our showers the bathroom the bathroom did not stop leaking water. All night long we had the water running. We could not sleep due to all the noise, the rooms are not sound proofed. All night long we heard everything that was happening outside our room. We did not get any rest at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haps

Fijn hotel voor een kort verblijf.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Het is schoon, kamers zijn wel wat verouderd. Voor een kort verblijf is het goed, in de buurt van een aantal restaurants, gelegen in een goede buurt en een mooi zwembad erbij.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, staff and condition an good ubication.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Hotel facilities.
Location: Malls, (Sunsent Place and Dadeland Mall). Metrorail. market, restaurants.
my experience was very good. Good Staff, very nice people. good facilities, good ubication, malls, restaurants, metrorail and supermarket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Cockroaches - need for pest control
Just OK . The reception was very matter of fact and there were cockroaches in the room (small) but it was generally comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area was okay.

Posted May 11, 2016
Was not satify with the Breakfast. no microwave or refrigerator in room. Room was very cold. Housekeeping crews did not speak any English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, PR

Péssimo

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Tudo
Location: Péssima localização, no meio do nada.
Tivemos uma péssima experiencia nesse hotel. Nas nossas buscas antes de reservar um hotel procuramos um quarto com wifi e decidimos pagar um pouco a mais por isso, ao chegar no hotel nos deram um quarto sem wifi pois o roteador não alcancava nosso quarto. Quando chegamos o cofre estava com problema. Por esses dois motivos pedimos para trocar de quarto mas a equipe disse que estavam lotados e resolveram apenas o problema do cofre. A limpeza do quarto estava pessima, nos deixaram apenas com toalhas de rosto para tomar banho e elas estavam amareladas e quando pedimos toalhas decentes eles disseram que não tinham mais. O ar condicionado tinha uma goteira bem na frente da porta do banheiro e novamente a equipe não podia resolver isso. Equipe mal educada e nada que pedimos foi resolvido. Alem de estarmos nos EUA e a maioria deles não conseguirem se comunicar em inglês. Alem de tudo, eles cobram 8 dolares por dia para estacionar o carro. Não recomendo a estadia nesse hotel para ninguem!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Great location ! Nice staff.stay more than once perfect for my needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to ,soth Miami train station

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Pool, free hot water, staff, room
Cons: Polystyrene cups, bowls &plates and plastic cups at breakfast. I know this keeps staff prices down but not good for environment
Location: Couple if minutes to South Beach train, close to shops and restaurants. One stop away from big shopping mall. Swimming pool in hotel
Friendly staff and free airport shuttle bus driver. Clean room, quiet efficient AC. Free tea and coffee throughout day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well kept older hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Do not include breakfast. It was not good . Serve good coffee with all the ingredients and nice pastry.
Quiet slept well. Has a nice garden swimming pool. Convenient parking garage, close to your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Limited WiFi and limited breakfast

Posted Apr 30, 2016
There wasn't anything that stood out about my stay here. Very subpar and basic. Expect the same extremely limited breakfast menu for every single day of your stay. WIFI only works in the lobby, I had no connectivity in my room. These two things were "selling" features as to why I selected this hotel in the first place but I was very disappointed.