Ratings based on 3,623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Track your packages

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was charges $50 for packages I sent to the hotel and they forgot to give one. I had to send a friend to pick it up, they charged him after having to go there 3 times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, United States of America

Good South Miami location, sad hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My stay got worse and worse. Water leaked constantly from my room's ceiling, electrical outlets were exposed (a hazard), walls and floors thin and noisy, only a handful of TV channels, housekeepers took soap and towels but never replaced them. I only stayed because most decent hotels were booked for holiday weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
it was bad. tub fauset leaked. floors were dirty. beds were bad could feel the springs. no heater in room. door lock did not work, had to put room key in several timesto get the door to open. was not told of the night parking fee. front desk people were rude when i asked for derrections to a location where i needed to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Good location, difficult parking, continental breakfast lacking variety, AC too cold but cost was decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

If you need quick

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel is fine if you need to stay for like 1 night. The room was clean however the sheets smelled like damp clothes....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible hotel service

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I booked a hotel online, took a $20 car ride to get there and them tell me it's SOLD OUT. I stayed there for atleast 40 mins and watched two people check in behind me. I feel as if I booked the room on Expedia and they sold it for full price. Very upset
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The worst Hotel ever!!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Rude receptionist, the room was durty and falling apart, Breakfast was a joke! Never going back there !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not so nice

Posted Nov 18, 2016
AC was so cold I turned off. TV only few channels worked and when I departed at 6 AM the parking garage was stark dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

util para estar

Posted Nov 17, 2016
lo unico que no parece es que cobren por el parqueadero
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You must improve in sevreal things

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Leo Bell boy attention
Cons: Yes, of course. El personal de front desk
Location: Bonito para ir de compras y que te lleven al hote.
El hotel es bonito cerca de un mall y la universidad de Miami, ademas te llevan gratis al aeropuerto. Lo malo fue, llegue al hotel y la recepcionista nunca sonrio, parecia de mal humor, si no preguntas no te dan lla informacion del desayuno, subi y no habia una guia de canales y llame a la chica de recepcion y me dijo que yo debia bajar por ella, porque no me ladio desde el check in. No pude usar la tina de mi bano, el chico de mantenimiento y la camaristas muy amables, pero lo malo es que le faltaba la tapa a mi tina del bano y no habian , solicite de otra habitacion y me dijeron todos los banos de las habitacioners estaban igual. la habitacion super fria apague el clima y prendi la calefaccion y no sirvio, al dia siguiente el arie acondicionado de la habitacion goteando. En la noche solicite a la chica de Front desk 2 llamadas de despertador y el frre airport shuttle a las 1pm me dijo que solo a las 12 de medio dia habia disponible. Nunca me hicieron las wake up calls yo desperte sola, baje a desayunar y la chica del restaurante se enojo porque le pedi leche light o crema y me dijo no hay. Finalmente, me sente a desayunar y gracias aDios conoci al Bell boy, excelente muchacho muy respetuoso y atento, le pregunte si le habian dicho de mi transportacion y me dijo no se la habian solicitado pero que el me llevaria sin rpoblema y me pidio una disculpa por los problemas durante mi estancia, cabe mecionar soy flight attendant y todo lo solicite en ingles a front desk :) tks Leo !