Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Great hotel in the middle of all the fun

Posted Apr 22, 2017
A clean hotel with great staff! Very close to popular locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean friendly hotel. No disappointments!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This Hotel was a great place to stay. The low price kinda made me second guess. When I arrived, it was relief to see what I was given. The hotel staff were wonderful (Barbara is her name). I would definitely come back! The only disappointment of my stay was the girl I brought along with me, but that's my fault lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great little hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Friendliest staff around, rooms are very modern and clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Adnan Jafarov - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Jackie! Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good standard with very helpful staff

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: General beach and relaxing
In the middle of Miami,s Ocean Drive. A very relexing hotel. Recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Adnan Jafarov - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Tom! We hope to see you back with us soon. We thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible management

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The location is very close to the beach
Cons: Management.
We reserved this hotel about 3 months in advance of our trip. upon our arrival they gave us a wrong room, we booked a king bed room, they gave us two twin bed rooms. so on our second day I had to spent 3 hours arguing with the front desk why we need to get what we were promised. They were explaining they are overbooked because of Ultra, but there is a reason that I booked 3 months in advance!!! if you cant be responsible for what you promised you better stop running a hotel. finally we moved to a new room ( I had to cancel our plans in order to move our stuff and wait for another room to evacuate.) after we got the new room later that night when we came back to our room we had to wait 3 hours in the lobby because the lock on the door didn't work. So the receptionist had to bring equipment that override the lock. I had to cooperate with him because he had not used that before. after 3 hours turned out the device needs USB cable which they don't have. He found the master key for us and it worked for 24 hours. the next day same thing happened because those master keys were supposed to work only for 24 hours. this happened 5 times while we were there and everytime i asked to speak with the manager but he refused to contact me. I had a very unpleasant stay in this hotel and I don't recommend anybody stays in this hotel due to poor management
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Adnan Jafarov - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Amir, Thank you for your feedback. I have been responding to all your reviews on all channels and have not heard back from you yet. It is true that I was late to talk to you personally, since I was not in the hotel full time during your stay days. In any case, as you can see , we always take care of our guests , given we are provided the opportunity and hopefully you will change your mind when you travel to Miami in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice staff and service and location is very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Adnan Jafarov - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Linda, Thank you for your nice review! Hope to host you soon again in Miami!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three Time Stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This was my third time staying here in the past 18 months and each time has always been great. I highly recommend this property due to location being right across from the beach and in the middle of everything else. Like the other hotels in the area you are in a great location, but what sets this location apart from the rest is the staff. They are top notch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Adnan Jafarov - General Manager, Hotel Management
It was truly a pleasure having you with us for the third time! It is rewarding to see our guests come back to stay with us... I hope to greet you again for the 4th time soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

Wonderful hotel close to everything. Great staff.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel was great staff helped us find things to do. Glad we stayed here. Will definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Adnan Jafarov - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! Happy to see that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Really nice hotel and the staff were very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Adnan Jafarov - General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your great review and hope to see you back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
My room had windows to the street and an alley with view of liquor store, homeless man and 8 a.m. wake up call by truck noise and construction outside my window for a good hour or more. This was a Saturday morning. Don't stay here if you want any quiet. Can't beat convince to beach. Day time was much quieter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Adnan Jafarov - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bes, I am sorry for your less than perfect stay with us! This is not the experience we envision for our guests, I hope there will be a chance for us to make it up to you and I will look forward hearing back from you.