Ratings based on 1,595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Rekommenderar absolut inte!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Väldigt dålig hotel! tar massa avgifter och väldigt dyrt! En drink kostade oss 20$ vid poolen.. rekommenderas inte alls! Bilderna ser mycket fräschare ut o finare men verkligheten gammala möbler!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage aber sehr abgewohnt

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: Strand
Zimmer naja! Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ok, nicht besonders sauber!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by ANihal, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed our location, and we apologize that the issues with cleanliness detracted from that. We have shared your comments with our Housekeeping department for their immediate improvement. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful! Bartenders out by the pool took care of us everyday! The food was delicious, drinks were excellent! Our room was always clean when we returned for the day. I would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T- Houston, TX

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel was within walking distance of many restaurants and stores. There is a CVS and Walgreens a couple of blocks away. If you are looking for a little bit of night life there is a Señor Frogs a few steps away and Ocean Drive is within walking distance. The on site beach is great and the pool is ok. The pool water was HOT the 3 days we were there and there was no variety in music. Hearing the same type of music over and over began to get boring! Be prepared to pay $15 for any mixed drink everywhere in Miami and an 18% gratuity is automatically charged to every receipt. The taxi ride is $35 each way to and from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, México

Excelente ubicación, pésimo servicio

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: ubicación y playa
Cons: servicio, servicio, servicio
Location: todo south beach está a 5-10 minutos caminando
El hotel ofrece realmente un tanto de comodidad y excelente ubicación, cerca de los principales puntos turísticos de South Beach. Sin embargo, desde que uno llega, la atención en front desk es decepcionante, gente apática, los cuartos no son limpiados sino hasta las 6 ó 7 PM, inclusive un día me dejaron sin limpiar la habitación. Trato frío y sin enfoque al cliente. Eso sí, al momento del checkout, cuidado con los cargos porque tratarán de adicionar lo que sea para aumentar la cuenta. Me quisieron hacer un cargo por "Hotel Revenue" de 225 usd, increíble pero cierto, con mi reclamo lo quitaron como si nada.
Comment from Hotel Management
by ANihal, Hotel Management
Dear Fraustro, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you loved the location and the beach! We are truly disappointed that your experiences left you with a negative perception of our staff. I can assure you that it is not in our practice to include unwarranted charges, and I trust that any of your billing inquiries were answered. We appreciate your feedback, as we constantly work towards meeting the expectations of our guests. Thank you, and I hope you visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to great restaurants, amazing walk ability

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel has access to the beach which was amazing. The hotel was clean and modern with sleek features and cool furniture. The staff was okay, they took a while to respond, they gave me the run around for some stuff when I called for some things but all in all it was a a good stay and I would return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Amenities were average considering the price. Hit with a 35 hotel fee per day that really should be included in the original price . The bathroom door would not close , and the ventilation in the bathroom was subpar. The ease of pool and beach access was a total plus. The staff was very efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

On the beach!!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Friendly staff especially the guys at the door who were very helpful with my bags and information about the area around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

ビーチ満喫できるホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: ホテルのプールの先にビーチがある感じが良かったです。
Cons: シャワーヘッドが固定されていて少々不便を感じました。シャワーブースの扉の構造上の問題かもしれませんが、シャワーを浴びるとトイレの前が水浸し(少々大げさですが)状態になってしまいました。何か工夫をしてもらえればと思います。
Location: ロケーションは最高だと思います。交通の便も良くメトロバスであちこち出掛けることができました。サウスビーチにはとても満足です。ダウンタウンから戻る時には迷ったりして苦労しましたが。
オーシャンビューの部屋をリクエストしました。部屋から水平線を昇る朝陽を雲間に観ることもできました。とても満足しています。ホテルの立地も良く、オーシャンドライブやリンカーンロードモールなどへ毎日歩いて出掛けました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

On the beach!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Everything! The atmosphere, the people and amenities.
Cons: Not a thing! Perfect as is
Location: Close to everything! Beaches, restaurants, night life, shopping, excitement! It's the perfect spot!
EXTREMELY DELIGHTFUL!! While checking in. there was a mistake with our room which we did not make a fuss over. The hotel, 10 minutes after check in sent up a bottle of champagne and a box of chocolates with a lovely apology note -- How sweet and unexpected! They are truly a wonderful place for anyone's stay in Miami! We will be back!