Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco California

Yes!! Perfect great deal .. ver happy about ii!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Miguel in the reception front desk was super helpful thanks to him traveling by myself he made me feel like home in the hotel . Very friendly employees. I will totally would love to stay there again. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to beach

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: being so central to South Beach
reception very helpful; room a little tired but comfortable enough; very close to many ammenities; I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, friendly staff, low price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Wonderful location in the Art Deco district... all of the hotels in this area are a little old, but that's part of the draw! It was perfect for sleeping, showering and getting ready (which is really all the time you should be spending at your hotel in a city like Miami) Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel, affordable, close to beach

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Incredibly nice staff. Really loved the Art Deco style of the hotel. Affordable, clean, close to beach. Loved the solarium roof deck. Would definitely book with them again!
4 out of 5
by David

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Service was very friendly and I would return down the road.I was told I had the best room 219.The outside Solarium was a nice experience for not having a pool or hotel bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We love it there the price was perfect the area very nice ( close to everything ). I will recomend to family and friends
4 out of 5
by YIN FUN from st louis

one night stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
good place to stay, good location, very reasonable price. surprise to have a safe in room.
5 out of 5
by sabas

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing