Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice hotel close to the beach and ocean drive

Posted Feb 9, 2016
it was a different hotel they gave us due to some construction and it turn us closer to the beach and its on ocean drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Old hotel. Ugly as hell

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Terrible condition of the hotel. Pictures are from other hotel, not this one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Great location, very close to the beach and bars. The building is a dated and lacks most amenities. However, everything was clean and the location is really the highlight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel regular y el personal poco amable

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: El único amable en hotel es el receptcionista Anthony
Cons: Aislar mejor las habitaciones del ruido
Location: Está en buen lugar y muy céntrico
La habitación tenía todo lo necesario y funcionaba bien pero no hay aislamiento entre las habitaciones, Se oía quien caminaba por el pasillo, quien abría una puerta, quien hablaba o el niño que gritaba, en fin, demasiado ruido, además de los trabajadores que están romedelando el efificio desde temprano hacían ruido.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel Pequeño Cómodo en ubicación en South Beach

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: La atención, excelente.
Cons: Agregando un baño en la recepción, terminar con la remodelación, arreglando o pintando los muebles de la cocineta, lavando alfombras y más limpieza.
Location: Cerca de calles principales como Washington, Collins, Ocean Drive, Wallgreens.
El personal muy atento y agradable. Sufrimos varios percances pero fuimos recompensados, mala suerte, la caja de seguridad no funcionaba, luego el refri y al ultimo el sistema de seguridad de la puerta, estos son percances que ocurrir sin evitarlo, pero lo terrible que si estuvo, fue que el htl estaba en remodelación y nunca se nos aviso al respecto, nos dijeron que Expedia fue informado y que tenía la obligación de tener un aviso al respecto, pero no lo había, fue terrible ya que uno va de vacaciones a descansar y a las 8:00 am en punto nos despertaban los empleados con sus gritos y taladros y martillasos en nuestra pared por afuera. Si recomendaria el hotel, pero no sin antes revisar que no este en remodelación, fue una groseria que no nos avisaran. También considero ser necesario que tengan un baño en la recepción, ya que no cuentan con uno y lavar las alfombras de los pasillos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varberg

Väldig bra läge till stranden, lätt att hitta

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Location: Lätt hoppa på On-Off buss, lätt att få något att äta och dricka, puls hela tiden.
Under hotellets "skick" OK, pga att hotellet är under renovering. Men vi är nöjda med frukost, personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Dirty rooms, close to the beach

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Short walk to beach and strip.
Cons: Get rid of bugs.
Location: beach, restaurants, food.
The hotel appeared to be clean but our first night we noticed that there were a few cockroaches crawling around the room. I immediately called down to front desk and asked for a can of bug spray because i was tired and didn't know what else to do. They told me that they didnt have any but did agree to give us a new room. We moved rooms and although i appreciated the kind gesture it didn't help because throughout our 4 night stay we continued to see the occasional roach in and around the kitchen area. This was very disappointing because even though this hotel is one of the cheaper options on South Beach it is still pricey (it was a holiday weekend). I would have much rather paid a little more to not have to deal with the small pest issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Supper close to beach and everything else

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Stayed a week, staff was very helpful about booking things to do, I would stay again, nothing fancy at all, but was perfect for what we wanted, which was location and a place to sleep...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel comodo per una vacanza a Miami Beach, a 5 minuti dalla spiaggia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from LA

Acceptable hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Kind Staff.
Cons: Room facilities and much broader wifi
Location: Walk around Miami Beach city
The street of the entrance is dark, but it's safe. Facilities and amenities is acceptable. Staffs are kind to provide some useful information to go around Miami Beach.