Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach!!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean room, staff were nice all the time and close to everything. I deff stay ay this hotel next trip =}
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
It was good. Staff was friendly. But they didnt clean up the room everyday like they suppose to
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I am very happy with the service I will be back there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great last minute find

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Great service, location, clean rooms, great location
Cons: The elevator is a bit slow and very small. Definitely would recommend taking the stairs.
Location: Beach, Lincoln Road, Hispaniola Drive, Ocean Drive are all within walking distance. Lots of dining options nearby.
Found this hotel last minute and I'm glad I did. It's a very small hotel, note that it's an apartment-hotel. A very nice and clean older small hotel, great personable service, and rooms, while small, were clean and spotless. Location is right in the middle of everything, traffic from Washington Ave. can be heard but by no means was it distracting. Will definitely stay there again, next time I'm in the area.
1 out of 5
by Dorien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Satisfactory Stay for the Price in South Beach

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Came to South Beach and found a cheap place to stay. It's not 5 star luxury, but if you don't want to spend $400+ a night, it does the job. It's right in the center of South Beach, close to the clubs of Ocean Dr and several food places. Rooms are small and dated, simple, but they do what you need.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location easy access walked to everything Miguel n staff were excellent
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Amazing price for location and comfort

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time with our front desk host MIGUEL! He was rockstar! Should be promoted to GM of building with his knowledge character and professionalism! His service was seconded to none in the area
4 out of 5
by Edison

Good location, clean room

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Honking by cars outside nightclub next to hotel was annoying. Not sure if honking was done by valet folks or not but at 4-5am, it needs to cease.
2 out of 5
by Srikanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels