Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Man zahlt einfach hier die Lage. Zu Fuss zum Ocean Drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, friendly staff, low price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Wonderful location in the Art Deco district... all of the hotels in this area are a little old, but that's part of the draw! It was perfect for sleeping, showering and getting ready (which is really all the time you should be spending at your hotel in a city like Miami) Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallarate

Vacanza a Miami

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Ottima posizione e personale gentilissimo
Cons: Per me va bene cosi e perfetto usandolo solo per dormire
Location: Ottima posizione a South Beach, dal hotel si raggiunge tutto comodamente a piedi
Ottimo hotel a pochi passi da ocean drive e spiaggia,personale molto gentile e ottima pulizia in camera.Consiglio questo hotel comodo a south beach ed economico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Nettes Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Super Preis und perfekte Lage, schönes Zimmer
Cons: Hotel hätte einige Renovierungsarbeiten nötig, ist aber für die Lage und den Preis absolut OK. WLAN funktionierte fast nie und wenn nur sehr langsam!
Location: Perfekte Lage in Miami Beach, könnte nicht besser sein!! Strand, Ocean Drive, Bushaltestellen, Lokale und Shops in unmittelbarer Umgebung
Nettes, einfaches Hotel im Art Deco Stil in bester Lage in South Beach. Bushaltestelle in der Nähe. Zum Strand und Ocean Drive nur wenige Gehminuten. Zimmer gemütlich und sauber, sehr groß und absolut ausreichend wenn man nicht viel Zeit dort verbringt und keine zu hohen Ansprüche hat. Top Kilmaanlage, neu und sehr leise! Trotz der Lage auch Nachts sehr ruhig, nur leichter Autolärm wegen alter Fenster. Kleine Küche im Zimmer ebenfalls sehr praktisch. Leider funktionierte das WLAN fast nie und wenn dann nur sehr langsam und kurz. Würde ich sofort wieder buchen!
4 out of 5
by David

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Service was very friendly and I would return down the road.I was told I had the best room 219.The outside Solarium was a nice experience for not having a pool or hotel bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We love it there the price was perfect the area very nice ( close to everything ). I will recomend to family and friends
4 out of 5
by YIN FUN from st louis

one night stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
good place to stay, good location, very reasonable price. surprise to have a safe in room.
5 out of 5
by sabas

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing