Ratings based on 3,831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of noise from maids Clerk sleep on job.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Maids outside my door very loud noise fruit Bananas too ripe. Smoking right outside front door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice , shuttle to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
All you beed for a few days in miam , shuttle close to everthing the basics
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Near the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel is old, but the staff, especially tony were very polite, the breakfast is good. The rooms need a renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was very kind. There was parking. They have continental breakfast.
Location: The location is perfect for those on business or wanting to check out the Doral area.
This is not a great hotel but it does the job. It gives you a room and bed to sleep. The room is clean. The area is decent. It's definitely not a 5 star hotel but the location is great if you want to be in Doral near all the businesses. The staff was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

conveniently disappointing

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location.
Cons: Everything needs updating.
The hotel was conveniently located near the airport. The gentleman at the registration desk was very pleasant. The non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes. I even found some ashes on the ice bucket tray. The only outlet to charge my phone were behind the TV cabinet and the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

Experiencia

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: ubicación y cercanía del aeropuerto.
Cons: limpieza y que el Sr de la recepción que atiende durante el día no sea tan terco.
Location: No hay muchas.
No esperaba más servicios de los que se brindaron. Cumplidor para lo que necesitaba en el momento. Deberían fumigar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It's not clean. Also, it's old fashioned...............................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

You get what you paid for

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This is OK hotel if you are looking for a place to crash for a night and go the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown, NY

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was comfortable and provided everything I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a night and the price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
For 1 night only. Rooms smell like smoke even a non smoking room. Need updating and better cleaning since i found a women acessory behind the bed. Looks like updating was tried but needs more. Very creepy looking over all.