Ratings based on 4,193 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Had a very great time here and most of all good sleep enjoyed the beach which wasn't to far
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthiest Room

Posted Jun 5, 2017
First thing I saw was stained comforter, hair on the bed, hair on towels. When asked for new towels they said told us that we couldn't receive any till the next day due to the capacity being full. When we complained to the front desk about the stained comforter she said she would look into it nothing else. Never again staying in this establishment can't believe they have customers Expedia should do a survey and review hotels themselves before offering these kinds of hotels!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Fran L, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discouraged

Posted Jun 4, 2017
There was pubic hair on the towel and socks in the closet and these people don't seem to know what a vacuum cleaners
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Fran L, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi

Posted May 16, 2017
There was no wifi in the hotel is an old hotel service was excelent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
the stay was quite OK, but particularly the floor of the bathroom and the bedroom was badly cleaning! I don't mean dirty, only bad cleaning
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

convenient

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: convenient to airport with available parking.
Cons: bathing water temperature irregular. temp ran from warm to hot to cold, etc during shower(s)
convenient. I was out more than in during the day. basic to retire in evenings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water. a bit noisy

Posted May 3, 2017
It took at least 25 min to get at least warm water. I tried at night and morning. Staff was nice. Bed was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near MIA airport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Not very clean, shuttle to airport leaves once every hour. Very tiny rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Yamarie C. Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is more of a Motel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Smelled weed all over the halls, dirty halls AC in room was the worse, spider webs. Over all it's a ZERO rating, the guy in front desk was the only nice thing about this place, he was very pleasant and communicative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Yamarie C. Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice for one night

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff is not frendly , overall condition of the hotel is ok if you will just use to sleep one night .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Yamarie C. Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience- your comment has been forwarded to management for further review.