Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Close to the airport-convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located-shuttle from and to the airport
Cons: cleanles, bathroom floors were not cleaned properly
Location: walking distance to a few choices of restaurants
Staff are friendly, facilities aren't the greatest but is conveniently located near restaurants and close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was a last-minute thing but everything was good thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Do not book here!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The cleaning of everything
Location: Really close to the airport, but for that amount you can choose a better place.
The hotel didn't have any employee to help us with our luggage, didn't have wifi, the shower was full of mildew... in general my experience was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nothing like the website very run down- shuttle took an hour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

The Worst and dirtiest Hotel I have stayed

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The hotel is old. Do NOT book by the pics you see online of the hotel. It's very deceiving! To top it off, there were a lot of trash under the bed and sheet were dirty. I travel quite a bit for work and this stay was horrible!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevators

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Horrible I'm pregnat with two bags and room was in the 2nd floor and i had to carry the bags up. No elevator. Also short staffed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
No really good place to be happy or rest is not clean and old, shower is not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, Fl

First n second room was bad. Third room was ok.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Bad rooms. Had to switch rooms. I would go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
ok for a quick night if you are near by the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

avoid unless desperate

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: -
Cons: All of it
The hotel was old and very dirty. The room was musty and shabby. I noticed the sheets were dirty immediately and went to ask for an alternative room. The man on the desk said I couldn't have another room and that housekeeping had finished for the day. However he said he could 'do me a favour' and give me clean sheet and to return in 10 minutes. In that time I walked to the Days Inn to see if I could stay there instead but there was no room. I felt very unsafe and the man on the desk was creepy and rude. There were 3 lamps in the room and the only one that worked was on the opposite side to the bed, one shower and no hairdryer. How can a hotel be this bad these days??? Very disappointed and I felt unsafe in a dodgy area. Location is useful for the airport plus there is an hourly free minibus back and forth to MIA but pay the extra money and go to a larger chain.