Ratings based on 1,518 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nothing like the website very run down- shuttle took an hour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

The Worst and dirtiest Hotel I have stayed

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The hotel is old. Do NOT book by the pics you see online of the hotel. It's very deceiving! To top it off, there were a lot of trash under the bed and sheet were dirty. I travel quite a bit for work and this stay was horrible!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevators

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Horrible I'm pregnat with two bags and room was in the 2nd floor and i had to carry the bags up. No elevator. Also short staffed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
No really good place to be happy or rest is not clean and old, shower is not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, Fl

First n second room was bad. Third room was ok.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Bad rooms. Had to switch rooms. I would go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
ok for a quick night if you are near by the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

avoid unless desperate

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: -
Cons: All of it
The hotel was old and very dirty. The room was musty and shabby. I noticed the sheets were dirty immediately and went to ask for an alternative room. The man on the desk said I couldn't have another room and that housekeeping had finished for the day. However he said he could 'do me a favour' and give me clean sheet and to return in 10 minutes. In that time I walked to the Days Inn to see if I could stay there instead but there was no room. I felt very unsafe and the man on the desk was creepy and rude. There were 3 lamps in the room and the only one that worked was on the opposite side to the bed, one shower and no hairdryer. How can a hotel be this bad these days??? Very disappointed and I felt unsafe in a dodgy area. Location is useful for the airport plus there is an hourly free minibus back and forth to MIA but pay the extra money and go to a larger chain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus.OH

Hotel near airport

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Arabic theme
Cons: Cleanliness, Facility
Location: Shopping
The hotel is OK, lot can be improved. There is no Elevator (or the hotel staff didnt mention about it) The rooms and walkway looks like a old arabic place. Since its near the airport and centre of city traffic in the area is very bad . Consider the time if you want to roam around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everythin
Walked into hotel to see a dirty couple and their DOG walking up the stairs. After 24 hours flying and lost luggage this was the last straw. Only saving grace was I was only there for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ensenada Baja Cfa

close airport good location.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: the location to airport
Cons: hotel have a good service thank you
Location: the location it is was very close to airport and they transported me free to airport. thank you
We was very happy to stayed in this hotel the staff was kind and the hotel was clean and it has a good location.