Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel with great beach attendant

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: The location is fantastic, the front desk staff made great dinner recommendations and the beach attendant is always super upbeat and helpful.
Cons: I would like more hanging space in the room.
Location: The hotel is right on the beach, close to great shopping and restaurants and steps to Lincoln road.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and love the location and the vibe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was not what I expected , disappointed

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel itself was nice on the outside , very elegant but upon arrival the staff was not helpful , could not pull Up reservation correctly or the room Booked untill further review . The room was stagnant regarding air, the tv and amenities on par but the bathroom was hardly very clean to say the least. We were given a handicap bathroom and did not ask or request it . Was not the experience I wanted . Furthermore upon checkout the staff gave me the wrong bill twice !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Exceptional Service

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Great Restaurants
Cons: One side of the pool was in the shade all day (late Fall)
Location: In the heart of south beach, near all of the restaurants and hot spots.
The rooms are fantastic, beautiful decor. Car service is a convenient bonus (double bonus that its a 7-series bmw). The staff is very friendly and helpful. Only downside is that the elevators are slow and half the pool doesn't get sunshine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Oct 16, 2016
the rooms was nice even though it was small. cleanliness of the i would say it could be improved. the hotel asks for so many heading fees eventhough i paid for the room 3 months in advanced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Amazing Experience

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Extremely proactive and courteous staff there was never an unpleasant moment. Rooms and property grounds are kept flawless
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Lacey Wilson, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am happy to see that your experience was perfect and our lovely staff took great care of you. Please let me know next time you would like to visit Miami and I will personally make sure your stay is another great one! Sincerely, Lacey Wilson VIP Host
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

I mean c'mon it's SLS.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
SLS is an amazing hotel to stay in. The rooms are artistically funky, great pool, and award winning amazing restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Rooms extemly small , felt as if I was in a cube . The curtain on the walls looked as if someone just threw it on there , this SLS does not compare to others .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

THIS HOTEL IS NOT FOR ME!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I JUST WROTE ABOUT IT AND YOU REJECTED IT SO DONT ASK ME AGAIN ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach

Exellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We come here at least once or twice a year , villa is the only way to stay , special in the weekend , night club Hyde.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The most uncomfortable of positions went out at 9 o'clock in the morning and asked for room service left my room came back at 11 no house keeping I went to the front desk to request personally and they said they would have it ready came back at 1 and no house keeping the last time I called and requested room service once again left the room and came back at 4:40 and still my room was dirty no clean towels and the worst part it had a Do not disturbed sign which was disturbing to me because I know me and my partner didn't put that sign on so I hated this part about the hotel