Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach

Exellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We come here at least once or twice a year , villa is the only way to stay , special in the weekend , night club Hyde.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The most uncomfortable of positions went out at 9 o'clock in the morning and asked for room service left my room came back at 11 no house keeping I went to the front desk to request personally and they said they would have it ready came back at 1 and no house keeping the last time I called and requested room service once again left the room and came back at 4:40 and still my room was dirty no clean towels and the worst part it had a Do not disturbed sign which was disturbing to me because I know me and my partner didn't put that sign on so I hated this part about the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impeccable Service

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful hotel with exceptional service. Everything was 5 star!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veracruz

Excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Muy buen ubicado en primera línea de playa , lo malo que pagas tu reservación y al llegar al hotel te cobran hasta por meterte a la piscina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and elegant

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great time overall! Great location, great staff and in beautiful condition! I do recommend this hotel to all kinds - single people, families, business folks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny rooms, night club atmosphere

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The rooms are tiny and there is no furniture. Do not stay here with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
👍👍👍👍👍👍☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍☺️☺️👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Really nice hotel but...

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I loved the hotel, great place to stay, easy to go somewhere, its just that I think they can have more amenities, its not a cheap place, so i think they should include more stuff like umbrellas at the beach without having to pay extra for everything , etc etc... but such a nice place btw!
5 out of 5
by tom from Chicago

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
A great time at pools and bars! The staff is great and the food is over the top good! Will be back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Mgr, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, It is great to hear that you had a first class stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Sincerely, Florencia Gariboldi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels