Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A K

Prôche de la plage , chambre vieillissante

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Séjour assez agréable , les parties communes sont originales avec des expositions d'artistes ,le problème c'est la chambre, repeindre les murs ne suffit pas , la literie est à changer, à notre arrivée le micro ondes était sale , le wifi ne fonctionne pas dans la chambre .au final le rapport qualité prix n'est pas au rendez vous ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Service catastrophique

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Emplacement idéal. Hotel familial. Vieillissant. Service catastrophique. Le personnel n est pas agréable, pas souriant et ne rend pas service. Le service est long. Dommage car l hôtel est plutôt bien pour les familles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great South Beach locale on beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location and awesome air conditioning
Cons: Pool
Location is hard to beat. Great service, staff and facilities. Cool art collection in lobby and hallways. Pool could've been better (a little small and mostly kids). For the price, it's hard to beat though.
2 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is dated, Windows are old and provide little sound proofing, carpets and fi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed three nights. We had a sofa bed problem the first day. When I complained the next morning, the manager James immediately provided us with an ungraded room which was much better than the first room. Pros: Kind and prompt service. The staffs are really helpful and friendly, which made our stay very pleasant. Miami Beach is basically backyard and the bustling Lincoln Rd is 3 minutes away. Newly opened Walgreen is next door. It sells even fresh fruits and sandwiches. Interior design is cool with modern touch. Overall we are satisfied and would like to recommend to others. Cons: Parking and resort fees are $39 and $22 each per night, which may be the same for all other Miami beach hotels here. The worn sofa needs to be replaced. We wished the hotel had provided at least the bowls and spoons for morning cereal in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Close to beach and action but looks nothing like the photos very out dated and could be cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé à Miami Beach et très agréab

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Etablissement très bien situé à Miami Beach, proche de la plage et d'Ocean Drive. Piscine très agréable. Plage privée mais seulement 2 transats gratuits par chambre (nous étions 3 donc nous avons dû payer 13 dollars pour un supplémentaire) et les parasols sont également payants sur la plage (19 dollars). Notre suite était très spacieuse, avec un lit king size dans la chambre très agréable. En revanche, la qualité du canapé lit est assez mauvaise. A éviter où alors pour 1 nuit ou 2 maximum. Le personnel est plutôt agréable et à l'écoute. La déco est assez moderne, peut-être un peu froide dans les parties communes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Perfect location, kind staff, great private beach, enjoyed our time there. Thank you .
5 out of 5
by Heidi M. from Palm City

Even Better Than I Remembered

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great and the pool area is beautiful. it can be a bit noisy, but you are in South Beach so that is pretty normal. My bed was so comfy I slept very soundly anyway! Apparently the ownership has VERY recently changed and the hotel is cleaner and the furnishings updated since our visit last year. The service and security were also greatly improved. There was no art during our visit, as we were told the new owners are preparing for a new installation. Sounds like a great reason to go back soon.