Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very nice location and friendly staff. Helpful with transportation to Fort Lauderdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: the cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: the lobby space, add a gym, breakfast lounge/kitchen, conference room and more entertaining qualities in the hotel
Location: Beach, shopping mall, strip club and many more things to do in south beach. EXPERIENCE IT YOURSELF :)
i was a bit disappointed when i arrived and there was no gym area, the lobby was smaller than most other hotels i visited in the past. the bathroom was also small. i booked a master bedroom with street view but got disappointed with what i got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel with a great location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The staff was awesome and the location spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel plus it's close to the beach

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I really enjoy my stay at the hotel. The staffs was very nice and makes me feel at home. It was a great experience for me. Love it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Wonderful location. Very polite staff! Renovated spacious rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, near to everything

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Staff was very pleasant! The hotel was clean and served nice refreshments all day. Only thing they didn't have a microwave and the lighting is the room wasn't very bright, other than that the stay for the price was very great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near everything in south beach

Posted Feb 1, 2017
It's a small hotel that was in a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice except the air conditioner was blasting cold air even on a 50 degree day. The room isn't very sound proof but for the money I couldn't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH.

Nice reasonable place right near the shore.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Price/Location
Cons: Better pillows & shower heads.
Location: Right in the heart of South Beach. 2 min.walk to Lincoln Rd.Mall.
Right on Collins Ave, across from the Delano & the National. Reasonably priced . Great location to all South Beach has to offer. Beds could use BETTER pillows. Shower heads need replacing, other than that pretty nice spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The hotel is a great place to stay in, it has the beach, pool and mall in a walking distance. Staffs are very friendly and are helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect for all amenities minutes from Beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 minutes from Beach and other amenities and yet on a quiet part of the main road.Bars and restaurants catering to everyone just along the street.
Extremely helpful,friendly and informative staff.Perfect location,near enough to nightlife and beach but in a quiet area.Very,very comfortable and clean room perfectly located to hotel pool.All needs for beach ,towels etc provided at no extra cost.Can not recommend this hotel highly enough.Perfect.