Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect for all amenities minutes from Beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 minutes from Beach and other amenities and yet on a quiet part of the main road.Bars and restaurants catering to everyone just along the street.
Extremely helpful,friendly and informative staff.Perfect location,near enough to nightlife and beach but in a quiet area.Very,very comfortable and clean room perfectly located to hotel pool.All needs for beach ,towels etc provided at no extra cost.Can not recommend this hotel highly enough.Perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, perfect location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Resort fee.
Older hotel, but clean rooms. Nice small lobby bar,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Cons: I wish the served food or at least offered continental breakfast.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was great to have an option of the pool after going to then beach. The room was very clean and we enjoyed happy hour by the pool, which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel close to the action

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff was extremely attentive. The restrooms were extremely extremely small! No microwaves on site, elevator was down the 4 days we stayed, atm on site didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best birthday weekend

Posted Nov 5, 2016
It was really good experience, they brought me a bottle a champagne for my bdy😍 The staff very & the room so confortable.. the bar was good too I get some free shots for my bdy, the batender she is so cute & friendly her name is jessy..thank u for made mybdy One the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Bon séjour au San Juan Hitel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Lit très confortable, Hotel bien situé Chambre et salle de bain très propre
Cons: Pas de petit déjeuner
Location: Océan drive à 10 minutes à pied Balade au bord de la plage, idéal pour un footing Restaurant et boutiques à portée de main.
Hotel très bien situé, propre avec un personnel très courtois et attentionné
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camden, Jersey

Can't play loud music

Posted Oct 3, 2016
On Saturday at 10 pm someone knocked on my door to ask me to lower my music down... On a Saturday night that's ridiculous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Rooms a little small, no microwave yet because the hotel is being renovated Staff was very helpful with fast service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful hotel, good location, minor problems with air conditioner other than that hotel staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No control for the drunk people after midnight

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Noisy drunk people in the corridors without control from the hotel mangement