Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by frederic from Lyon

Un voyageur déçu

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Venu pour participer au semi-marathon de Miami,je me serai passé de certains soucis;comme carte magnétique de la porte de la chambre qui n'ouvre pas;le personnel qui oublie de me faire sonner le matin;et qui veut me faire payer la taxe de séjour par 2 fois,à l'arrivée et au départ;et qui oublie de me remettre le bon nombre de tickets pour le petit-déjeuné. En plus de tout ça,j'ai changé d'hôtel et opté pour"le Clay hôtel"à Washington Avenue à la place de l'hôtel Santa Barbara South Beach"à cause du désistement de l’hôtelier de celui-ci.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendable

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
La atención en muy mala, al igual que la limpieza, no vale la pena el precio por el tipo de habitación, lo único bueno la ubicacion
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILA, PA

Stay Away

Posted Aug 2, 2015
It doesn't look like the pictures exactly the hotel leaves out alot like dirt and mildew. It was a mess I should've payed attention to the reviews they were true. The manager did refund us our money that's the only positive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

The staff was as accomodating as possible..

Posted Aug 1, 2015
But this place, I felt was overpriced for what was provided. There are no amenities. There isn't even an ice machine. The only good thing about this motel is its location. It is within walking distance to the beach, shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice Budget Hotel Near the Beach

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The staff was very helpful and nice. The room was comfortable and close to the beach, which was most important to me.
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Caxias do Sul

Localizaçao ótima, qualidade ruim

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
A localizacao é ótima. Quanto ao atendimento, achei as pessoas super prestativas, porém a qualidade do hotel é muito ruim. Estava extremamente quente e o ar-condicionado do quarto nao funcionava.
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Washington DC

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo la posizione

Posted Jul 14, 2015
La posizione è una delle poche note positive. Pulizia della canera da rivedere e aria condizionata che fa rumore come un elicottero quando accesa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient Beach Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: -Convenient location (i.g. walking distance from the beach, cheap cab rides to main attractions, etc.) -Good shower pressure/A.C. -Comfortable bed
Cons: The cleanliness of the room.
Location: Beach Restaurants Shopping Bars
Overall a good experience including the basic amenities.