Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Some where in the U.S

Rude Employees.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Arrived at hotel and right off the bat the front desk was rude and inexperienced! I don't recommend this place.....breakfast sucked too!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful beach and rooms were clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel in the perfect location.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff.
Location: Shops and restaurants nearby.
Wonderful time at the Sea View hotel! Loved the location and the breakfast was very good. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nice air, location and good service.
Cons: Stop smoking in the hotel rooms or in the hall. The smell is too strong.
Location: Brak fast in the morning I would put some options or some changes something different or spesial offers on week days or weekends.
I got a good room after first night my rom got full of water from wc because it was pluggede. But after all I got good service and taking care of me. Thanks I am happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The place where is at it.
Cons: Above
It's an Old hotel that it needs some improvements: elevators,floor, better rooms etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is nice, right on the beach. Good for families with kids or those who like to be away from crowd. It takes about 15 mins to go to South beach. We spent 6 days there and had a good time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jul 18, 2016
excellent hotel great pool and the staff is super , you can ask for better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Was great nice location the services and personal very kind , the breakfast was good assorte items just the eggs little runing , thank to every body
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel cozy nice and clean!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We did not expect so much with the price we paid. This hotel surprised us with the good food, quite clean beach, clean room, good view, and friendly staff! Will come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel was very nice....location was great. The pool and beach accomodations were terrific. Used public transportation and walked to locations in surrounding area and this was very easy todo. Very pleasant stay here. Family friendly and couple friendly