Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolut empfehlenswert!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Waren sehr zufrieden..TOP Lage zum Beach. Sehr sauber. Valet Parking sehr gut. Würde es wieder buchen!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Oasis in south beach

Posted Nov 16, 2016
So calming! Rooms are VERY VERY clean. It is close to everything. The hotel is incredibly comfortable:))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pforzheim

Komfortables Hotel in Strandnaehe

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Ocean Drive. Obwohl das Hotel am Ocean Drive liegt, ist es eine ruhige Lage. Restaurants und Supermärkte sind in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Zimmer ist sehr geräumig und immer sauber. Personal immer freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem licalizado, ótima estada.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hotel muito bom! Bem localizado. Pelo preço poderia ter o café da manhã incluído. Valet parking U$29.00 e poderia não ter taxa de resort. Quarto confortavel e espaçoso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
sehr schönes Hotel in direkter Strandnähe mit großen sehr gut ausgestatteten Zimmern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I liked: - very clean room - cool modern design - nice staff - close distance to the beach - good price - free wifi I didn't like: - the shower cabin door was broken and not completaly closing so after taking a shower a whole floor was wet - there was no coffee maker in a room - they are charging additional small fee $13 for a room daily, it's a fee that some hotels charge too however it might influence your choice during booking and comparing prices to other hotels which don't charge you extra. I just like to see the total price when comparing choices. Overall it's a very nice hotel I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great place and great location. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dope!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
it was amazing!!!!
5 out of 5
by Kera from Chicago

Beautiful Hotel! Chic and cozy.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing. Was so upset when it was time to checkout. I wanted to stay longer. Will be coming back!
4 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels