Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
sehr schönes Hotel in direkter Strandnähe mit großen sehr gut ausgestatteten Zimmern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I liked: - very clean room - cool modern design - nice staff - close distance to the beach - good price - free wifi I didn't like: - the shower cabin door was broken and not completaly closing so after taking a shower a whole floor was wet - there was no coffee maker in a room - they are charging additional small fee $13 for a room daily, it's a fee that some hotels charge too however it might influence your choice during booking and comparing prices to other hotels which don't charge you extra. I just like to see the total price when comparing choices. Overall it's a very nice hotel I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Kimberleigh from Tampa

perfect short getaway hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Came into town for a concert. The staff was so accommodating. Really good food and a great selection of signature cocktails. Rooftop pool and umbrellas for the beach. Super comfy beds too. Very nice place.
3 out of 5
by Clement

Ok

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overrated hotel - details look cheap and it is starting to look a little outdated. All things considered good value for money. Staff was very nice, cool vibe
5 out of 5
by KeFarin from Chicago, IL

Great Location, even better accommodations

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there for one night. Check-in was easy after navigating around the restaurant in front. They took complete care of my wife and I, even providing complimentary champagne and a room upgrade after notifying them that we were finishing up our honeymoon. The room was spacious, very clean and modern. LOVED the bed.... The location is prime for south Beach and we took advantage of it. I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie from Fayetteville, AR

Just do it.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Don't hesitate booking for a great stay in South Beach.
4 out of 5
by Sven from Luzern

Tadellos...

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes kleines Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal, jederzeit empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel was in the quiter side of town . Only a few blocks away from the action. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was only 3 feet deep but it did cool you off from the hot sun. 😎