Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conditioner is terrible. So loud.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Conditioner is trouble. So loud. Street is so loud too. We couldn't sleep whole night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ultra Fest Last Min

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Price and Location
The hotel was nice considering the price and location. It was convenient for the Ultra Fest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Clean and Conveniently close to both the airport and the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cheap but noisy

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Biscayne seems to be a major artery for trafic, so there were noises all night. I almost did not sleep all night. When I took a shower the shower curtain just fell off. Some good restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

This hotel was bare bones,but clean

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: It was clean and staff was helpful
Cons: Adequate furniture
Location: Lots of activities near by that you could walk to
Room had no lamp, no phone, no dresser and hotel had no ice maker
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

friend service but poor quality

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: service and location
I've stayed there for two nights. The location is good and service is ok. But it seems the room has a bad smell and since our room is facing the main road, it's nosiy at night even we close all the windows. All in all, the reception is nice and the complimentary breakfast is good as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
For the price it was bad!! No clock, or coffee pot. Would stay if the price was fifty bucks. Breakfast was a basket with yogurt, bagel, cream cheese, and plastic silverware.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avondale, AZ

Good place to stay for cruise.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The staff was super friendly and room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an alright hotel considering the price

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: A complete renovation could be a great way to improve. At least change these old TVs. Also, the warm blanket should be on the bed.
Location: Located in a quite area, close to the airport
The hotel was alright in terms of the room look. their breakfast is nice, not a buffet though. The staff were friendly and good to talk to. my biggest concern is that the warmer bed blanket was not there. This made me in a hard situation because the room gets hot, which calls for turning on the air-con. However, when the air-con is turned on, I want a warm blanket, not a bed-sheet-like blanket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Miami

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Location is close to Miami Beach and downtown.
Cons: Hotel is a bit old. Needs updating.
Location: Location is close to Miami Beach and downtown.
Used as a one-night stay over between Key West and Naples.