Ratings based on 3,763 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas, VI

Comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2017
When I got to the hotel, the agent was really nice. The hotel was a little busy, but the room was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Everything was great. The staff is very helpful and kind. Especially the front desk and valet. My only complaint is that I was asked 3 times by 3 different people working the breakfast buffet to pay for my meal after I had already taken care of it. Better communication between staff in that area is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent onion soup and fresh salad which I had

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great location away from all the other hotels and right across from the airport and the train.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
no thank you, no thank you, no thank you, no thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
All personnel were very friendly and helpful, rooms a little on the small side. Short shuttle ride to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Nice hotel close to Miami Beach.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great hotel except the single direction entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel has a nice patio to relax and have a drink in the evening overlooking a canal and golf course. The maid forgot to replenish the toilet paper one day and there was no spare so we had to ask for one. Parking is the same price per day whether you valet or self-park. Nice hotel overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Posted Feb 28, 2017
For was a good experience, very nice room, but uncomfortable parking. The parking almost always was full.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I got in late 11pm, The bedding was dirty, they changed my room at 12AM, the bedding was also dirty when I told the manager Angel he was rude and told me that I don't have to stay there. Another manger came the next morning and was very nice and even gave me free breakfast, I would still not recommend this hotel. Rude staff and overpriced food that was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel is being under remodelation. A/C shut down during the night without prior notice. Room towels were forgotten, call room service three times, after 30 minutes we get the towels.