Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We had a very sweet stay becide the carrental and airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Parking is a Nightmare

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Cons: Park issues and the room cleanliness.
When I checked in they did not ask me if I had car so they did not program my key to get in and out of the parking ramp. I had to wait ten minutes for a employee to come out and help me twice. I then went into the hotel to have it fixed. It still did not fix it. Then they charged me double what they were suppose to. Park is suppose to be $17 per day since I went to the desk twice they charged me for two days twice. On the last day of my stay there was a cockroach in the bathroom. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Oranges

Under Construction, Unsafe, and Uninforming

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The photos on Expedia.
Cons: Lots of things.
Location: Near Miami International, but no clue whats nearby
I booked this hotel for a 1 night stay before a cruise and a 1 night stay after. The pricing was great, because the hotel is under construction. If I knew this, I would have booked elsewhere since our party included 4 children. While waiting for our transportation to the cruise port, a huge sign on a temporary wall fell an nearly injured my sister! Another guest helped her and tried to put the sign back, but realized the actual wall it was attached to was loose. Shortly after, our transportation arrived and we left. When I tried to cancel the return stay, they said the booking was non-refundable! And I am not happy. Although this hotel is near Miami International, they have no food menus, and do not tell you they have room service at the hotel! I only found out when the room service guy nearly ran us over with his cart -- crazy. The rooms were nice and clean, however, there was no information about the surrounding area, transportation or otherwise. It was like being isolated. Stay elsewhere unless you want to be hungry and injured.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Near to the air port
Cons: Water in shower never got hot
Location: n/a
Great place to staying if you are flying from Miami airport. Hotel has a reasonable priced long term parking lot. They have a shuttle going to the air port every 15 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The staff was great and accommodating. We had a great time for our weekend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel...easy access to places

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The hotel building itself is geat...the staff is very friendly and assisting....great shuttle service aslo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genus

Bring renovated food overpriced.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was ok. Room was nice and clean. No menus on room or idea they had room service. StaYed 1 night for cruise served its purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SDQ

Its ok.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It needs a mini market or small convenient store with essentials. Breakfast a la carte is good but breakfast buffet needs to be better. I ordered a package to be delivered there qnd they charged me for it. Dudn't expect that. Overall my stay was good. Hotrl has been renovated and has a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel by the airport!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Good amenities! Very comfy beds!
Stayed for 1 night and left for a cruise the next morning. Great breakfast buffet - very affordable! Waiter was fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very noisy

Posted Jan 15, 2017
If you are trying to get some rest between flights this is not the place. I checked in around 10pm hoping to get some sleep before my 7am flight (had to be up by 4:30am) and almost every hour after that someone was in the hallway talking out loud finding their rooms. (Maybe they should spread apart the new guests since this is a good size hotel. No need to cramp everyone in the same hall for the sake of staff) At 2am someone decided to play the blues so loud that I had no choice but to call the front desk. Took about 10min to solve the situation. I felt like I was at a motel and not at a reputable hotel. Lesson learned. Never again.