Ratings based on 3,498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from martinique

Proche de l'aéroport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Petite piscine beau cadre mais le bruit constant des avions qui décollent et atterrissent. Prix de la Nourriture et peu élevé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf Germany

as expected

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Good Airport Hotel, very close to rental car Center. No fridge in room. Pool with extremely aggressive treatment, ie you could not see anything when opening your eyes under water. Nice gym with good variety of machines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We arrived late to Miami and we did the reservation at the last moment. Everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

N

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle
Cons: Bathroom cleaness
Location: Airport
Was okay"...............................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great hotel. Super close to the airport. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Y.

nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This is a nice hotel very close to the airport. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Only stated a short time but would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Solo me quede por 4 dia y 3 nocha mw gusto mucho la atencion de personal aunque la habitaciones deben ser mejores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Excellent location W/Good Airport Shuttle Svc

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Good shuttle, convenient location, quiet overlooking golf course.... what is not to like?
Cons: One caveat is that a local Uber driver had difficultly finding the hotel....which is not the hotels fault.
Great location for short or layover business and personal trips. We arrived at 4 PM and left next morning at 9 AM. Totally painless. They have a large mini-bus shuttle bus that runs to/from airport every 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good overnight stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
If you were any closer to the airport, you'd be flying. Reasonably priced and great for an overnight stay especially with a very early departing flight. We had two rooms, both of which were in need of some maintenance attention and could use some updating but were clean and comfortable. The check in was easy and the front desk staff very pleasant. It has an adjacent golf course and airport shuttle, although we didn't use the shuttle as we had a rental car. Parking garage is attached.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Sehr zu empfehlen. Vor allem die Nähe zum Flughafen. Man konnte zum Mietwagenverleih rüber laufen.