Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved all the ementities, and on beach.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great service, loved their outside restaurants/bar, hot tub/pool and spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
We are thrilled about the 5 star time you had here at Shore Club! Our team truly goes out of their way to make sure that everyone is having a great time! The pool area is definitely a hot spot here! Perfect place to lounge around and soak up the sun! We hope to welcome you back again sooner then later! :) Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florianopolis sc

Sim muito pratico

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Atendimento muito bom na praia e recepcao. Porem os bares prox piscina a noite sem movimento. Recomendo pelo custo Beneficio. Tx de 20 dolares que esta cara.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

terrible

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Dirty, run down, unsafe, needs to be pulled down. May have been trendy once but a total lack of investment means that this is the worst hotel on Collins for over $25 / night, and they charge $200-280 / night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Hello anthony, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are terribly sorry that your experience here at Shore Club wasn't the 5 star experience that you deserve! I wish that you could have provided us with detailed information as to what went wrong. Constructive feedback is what allows us to see our cons, and resolve them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel looks like it is preparing to close

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel used to be very lively and nice. However now it appears that everything inside the hotel is preparing for a shut down, soon. There is only one bar, not fully stocked. The restaurant was disappointing. The pool condition was terrible and dirty chair cushions. The beach was ok, but expensive. I would not recommend to stay here when there are so many other nice hotels on the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your honest feedback! It truly pains us to read that the time you spent with us was not an all-out successful time! We work hard to make sure that our guests are having a stellar time, so knowing about the experience you had is a total shock! We wish that you would give us a second chance again in the near future! We would love to make it up to you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergamo

splendido hotel in zona centrale ma tranquilla.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: tutto
conoscevo già questa struttura per fama, infatti si è dimostrata all'altezza. bellissimo hotel, ottimi servizi, staff eccellente, dalla lobby alle camere, alla piscina e terrazza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel, on the beach, close to everything!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good experience, close to shops and restaurants, friendly staff. We would go back and stay at this place again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
What a lovely review Philip!! We are so glad to read that you had a good experience here at Shore Club! We would definitely want to welcome you back again, for another memorable time! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Superb hotel, great swimming pool, also the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay, very well located, top-notch neighborhood. I particularly liked the swimming pool with the DJ set in the afternoons. The only thing missing is the after hours party.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Pedro we are so glad that you had such a fabulous time here with us! We are located in the heart of SoBe, just blocks from all the hottest spots. The pool area is such a fun place to hangout, definitely with the DJ spinning. The vibe out there is always a good time! Come back for more good times, and good beats!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Make sure your stay includes a Sunday.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautiful, in a great location in SOBE, and a lot of fun. The staff was the best!
Cons: My only teeny tiny complaint is that the mandatory resort fee doesn't include using a chair at the beach (it's extra).
Location: You're on the beach, and you can walk everywhere...Ocean Drive, Lincoln Road Mall, tons of clubs and bars. 24h Walgreens was a couple of blocks.
I came for my birthday week and it was awesome. The hotel staff wished me a happy birthday at check-in and gave me a coupon for a free cocktail. Sunday, the Terrazano restaurant onsite offers a brunch with bottomless mimosas, bellinis, and sangrias. The hours are 11a-4p, and you're allowed to sit the whole time in the shade with the fans and drink while watching the eye candy at the pool. (You can eat as much as you want too, but why ruin a good buzz.) In fact, my waiter insisted on me hanging around and treating it "like my second home," and he made sure I never saw the bottom of my champagne flute. They have DJs that spin awesome tunes all day long, and the big giant beds around the pool are extremely comfortable. My only teeny tiny complaint is that the mandatory resort fee doesn't include using a chair at the beach (it's extra). I heard it referred to as a high-end pool party, and that's exactly what it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
First and foremost Hope, HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are stoked that you chose to come to Shore Club to celebrate with us! It's great to read about the fantastic time you experienced here for your birthday celebration!! The DJ's definitely spin some killer beats all day long, and everyone jams! The resort fee provides you with not only one but two beach chairs on the beach, with towels. I am sorry that you were not aware of that. We wish to have you back for another stellar time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Have stayed at the Shore Club many times before. It is due to close in November, so things are not as they used to. With that said, we had an amazing stay. Friendly staff, room upgrade. Pool and beach service were amazing. Breakfast is lacking a lot. We went elsewhere after first try. Room was comfy with a great balcony. I would suggest staying before they renovate and lose the current decor and feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
There is truly nothing better then a 5 star review!! We are absolutely delighted that you had such a great time with us here at Shore Club! Glad that you enjoyed the upgrade that you were given! :) Always great to get an unexpected surprise! I wish that you would have been more descriptive as to what the breakfast was lacking. We are always working to improve the cons here at Shore Club. Constructive feedback such as yours allows us to see those cons. We would hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de la plage

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: La piscine, le petit dejeuner, l'ambiance
Cons: Le ménage comme malheureusement dans la majorité des hôtels du monde
Location: Lincoln Road a 5 mn
Très bon hôtel, bon rapport qualité prix, DJ présent le week end du vendredi au dimanche donc piscine pas calme du tout.