Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Have stayed at the Shore Club many times before. It is due to close in November, so things are not as they used to. With that said, we had an amazing stay. Friendly staff, room upgrade. Pool and beach service were amazing. Breakfast is lacking a lot. We went elsewhere after first try. Room was comfy with a great balcony. I would suggest staying before they renovate and lose the current decor and feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
There is truly nothing better then a 5 star review!! We are absolutely delighted that you had such a great time with us here at Shore Club! Glad that you enjoyed the upgrade that you were given! :) Always great to get an unexpected surprise! I wish that you would have been more descriptive as to what the breakfast was lacking. We are always working to improve the cons here at Shore Club. Constructive feedback such as yours allows us to see those cons. We would hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de la plage

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: La piscine, le petit dejeuner, l'ambiance
Cons: Le ménage comme malheureusement dans la majorité des hôtels du monde
Location: Lincoln Road a 5 mn
Très bon hôtel, bon rapport qualité prix, DJ présent le week end du vendredi au dimanche donc piscine pas calme du tout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and very close to the beach. The staff us friend it and helpful. The room I was in was little small but was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Good Evening and thanks for your honest feedback! Glad that you found the hotel to be beautiful! We are located directly on the beach, where we have our beach club and provide our guests with 2 chairs and towels. Our team work hard to make sure that our guests are having a great time! We have rooms that are larger in size, for those who need more space. The next time you come, we will make sure that the room that you get is bigger then the previous one. Hope to see you sooner then later!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great hotel and great price. Prime location and easy walk to just about everything. Great pool set up and easy access to the beach. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your feedback with us, regarding your recent stay here at Shore Club! We are delighted to know that the time you spent with us was such a fantastic one! Our prices are unbeatable for everything that we offer! We would love to welcome you back again sooner then later!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynnette from Auburndale Florida

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very romantic we were there on our honeymoon I wasn't aware of all the construction going on all over the area. The bed was very uncomfortable and the room was very plain. The staff was very helpful and friendly made up for the imperfections of the room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Scarlett, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Lynnette and thank you for sharing your feedback with us, regarding your recent stay here at Shore Club! First and foremost CONGRATULATIONS ON GETTING MARRIED!!!! We are delighted to know that you chose to stay with us to celebrate! The construction that is going on is in the the building next to ours and should be done shortly! I am sorry that you found the bed to be uncomfortable. If we were aware of this while you were in house, we would have moved you to another room immediately! We hope that you will give us a second chance again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Amazing staff, clean room, great pool. A very classy & nice hotel in Miami
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
What an outstanding review!! We are thrilled to know that your time here at Shore Club was a 5 star one!! Our team truly work hard to provide an outstanding time to all of our guests! From the service, to the housekeeping and everything in between!! Come back again soon!
3 out of 5
by pedro h from medellin

lo están dejando acabar

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel se encuentra muy descuidado
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Lage zentral aber ruhig. Topstylisches hotel. Nebenkosten hoch. Sonnenschirm 19$ trotz 20$ resort fee täglich. Vierte nacht gebucht, um gleich morgens einchecken zu können. Zimmer trotzdem erst am Nachmittag bekommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Necesita ciertas renovaciones. El diseño ultramoderno con materiales oxidados no da buena impresion. Pedí una habitaciòn en una planta alta y me dieron una planta bastante baja. El ùltimo día hacer "late check out" fue una odisea a pesar de que el hotel estaba ya medio vacío. El personal de la piscina y la playa muy atento aunque el domingo se les acabaron las toallas en la playa y no las repusieron. Un cargo de 20 USD al día como Resort Fee parece inapropiado en una habitaciòn de 300 USD/día. Debería estar cuanto menos incluido en el precio de la habitaciòn.