Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Amazing staff, clean room, great pool. A very classy & nice hotel in Miami
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
What an outstanding review!! We are thrilled to know that your time here at Shore Club was a 5 star one!! Our team truly work hard to provide an outstanding time to all of our guests! From the service, to the housekeeping and everything in between!! Come back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Lage zentral aber ruhig. Topstylisches hotel. Nebenkosten hoch. Sonnenschirm 19$ trotz 20$ resort fee täglich. Vierte nacht gebucht, um gleich morgens einchecken zu können. Zimmer trotzdem erst am Nachmittag bekommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Necesita ciertas renovaciones. El diseño ultramoderno con materiales oxidados no da buena impresion. Pedí una habitaciòn en una planta alta y me dieron una planta bastante baja. El ùltimo día hacer "late check out" fue una odisea a pesar de que el hotel estaba ya medio vacío. El personal de la piscina y la playa muy atento aunque el domingo se les acabaron las toallas en la playa y no las repusieron. Un cargo de 20 USD al día como Resort Fee parece inapropiado en una habitaciòn de 300 USD/día. Debería estar cuanto menos incluido en el precio de la habitaciòn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 11, 2016
Smells really good. Great location. Staff really friendly!!!! Food good, but not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback that our guests share with us, and our future guests! We use high quality odor eliminating scents so that when guests walk in, it's one of the first things they notice! The location of our property is prime, as we are in the heart of SoBe. Seems like you had a great time, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great staff

Posted May 1, 2016
The location couldn't be more convenient and right on the beach , the hotel is nice but the staff is even better. Kenny from the pool is the best!! I was there for 4 days and everyday he exceeded my expectations for service and all while doing it with a smile ! The guys at the front are great as well from getting a cab , opening doors, or just giving us tips as where to go . I highly recommend this hotel and will be back hopefully sooner than later
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
It sounds like you really enjoyed your visit, and I couldn't be happier to read that! Your review was very sweet and we appreciate all the kind words you wrote. Especially when acknowledging our stand out staff members;Kenny and the rest of our team. He is an important facet that allows Shore Club to run pristine and with fluidity. I will let him and the rest of our team know of your kind praise! So happy you found the location to be such a great one. I hope you'll come back and see us again soon. Cheers!
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abigail from Denver co

Loved the pool but not the rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pool is great. Rooms were extremely small. Thought the price of them was pretty high for what you get. Reminded me of a door room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Scarlett, Hotel Management
Good Day Abigail and thank you for the time you took to provide us with your honest feedback, regarding your recent experience with us! The pool is a huge hit here at Shore Club! The scene is also one you won't want to miss, talk about eye candyyyy! :) We do have larger rooms for those guests who would like something a bit bigger. Our pricing is in line with all other hotels on the beach as we periodically check against the market. I am sorry that you felt that it was higher then average.
3 out of 5
by Rrodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes it was close to beach but the floor was dirty.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I won't stay their no more because the room was dirty and they didn't clean my room or change my bath towel or rags after the first night I had the same stuff for all stay their... I didn't get king size bed either...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are terribly sorry that your stay here was not the 5 star time that we strive to provide! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that everything is well taken care of and clean, so that our guests can enjoy a comfortable time here! The only way that we would not do so, would be if the guest had a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. We wish that you would provide us with a second chance, as we would like to make it up to you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

This was a nice hotel to stay in But...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
This was a nice hotel to stay in but I did find some things that should be brought to the travelers attention. Some of the sheets and pillow cases had some sort of stains on them. The room was not a 4 star more like a 2.5 -3. The bathroom had mold on the floor wear the sink trap was leaking. The shower was big with an oversized tub. The walls were sheet rock in the shower which were poorly painted recently. I would assume that there might have been some covering up behind the paint. When Sheetrock gets wet it will grow mold if not taken care of. It was clean but suspicious. The sink faucet was difficult to turn on because the handles would slightly get stuck in a position that made a high pitched noise. The floors in the room and the whole hotel are untreated concrete. Untreated concrete in an humid wet environment will smell like a damp basement. When you have an untreated concrete floor it is difficult to clean thoroughly. Let's just put it this way, my socks were slightly brown on the bottom. The pool and deck was very nice and clean. There were some areas that needed some TLC but were exceptable to me at least. The deck furniture needs to be updated. For example the one that I was sitting on had a rock supporting it. In order to make this hotel better in my opinion they need to take a close look at the issues that I mentioned above and in addition the some of the staff needs to be more present in the lobby. It would be nice to be greeted for the price you are paying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Hello there MSG, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Shore Club! We apologize that the time you spent with us was not the 5 star time that we aim to provide! We are working on plans to revitalize our property and listened to the feedback from our guests. We wish that you would give us a second chance in the future to make it up to you!