Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Fawwad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sirlyle

Not too picky

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Orbitz
I'm not too picky when it comes to a hotel, especially since the location is really nice. One of the front desk staff members were rude upon check in. It would have been nice to have some notice of having to pay for wifi, cable and other amenities before checking into the place. When you book online, it doesn't include all of that. So it was mandatory for us to pay for this when we got there since all of their rooms had cable and wifi setup. Slick business move... The hotel was also going under some construction, so a lot of the building was off limits or worn down looking. It was also extremely hot and humid in the hallways, but the room had good A/C. Overall, the trip and stay was nice.
5 out of 5
by Lotus

Cheap stay , big room

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on CheapTickets
I stayed at sixty sixty during memorial day weekend, indeed the hotel isn't directly on the strip but it is about a 15 minute bus ride away. My friends were staying in a hotel on the strip paying about 2 or 3 times what I paid and they were in a tiny room with not even a microwave. I stayed by myself but the room could've easily fit 4-5 people. I stayed for about 4 days and never received new linen but for the price, that was easily overlooked. Sixty sixty was also very quiet , a plus after a long night of partying.
1 out of 5
by Anderson from Belo Horizonte - MG

Hotel interditado!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Infelizmente impossível avaliar o hotel pois quando chegamos ele estava interditado.
1 out of 5
by Amanda A.

Cheap but not worth it!!

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Orbitz
overall the hotel was a mess, staff can bearly speak English, the owners of the hotel never got back to us after complaining, workers there lie and say they are managers. no profession what so ever. only 2 cleaning ladies for the entire building... nothing like the pictures.. needs remodeling. elevators stopped working during our visit ? very low on supplies like towels, soaps, etc. not sure I would go back. they also forget to mention that pool is NOT located in the building in fact its about half a block away. the only thing nice I can say about the trip was the lady who cleaned, rooms were VERY nice for the price... makes you feel at home but make sure to ask the lady to clean your dishes or they wont. (btw they charge u an extra $15 a day for that w out telling u and $100 down payment)so make sure u make whom ever scrub your floors and bathroom... thumb down sixty sixty hire some actuall professionals!!
1 out of 5
by Anderson from Belo Horizonte - MG

Hotel interditado

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Infelizmente, não temos como avaliar o hotel Sixty Sixty, pois o mesmo estava interditado quando chegamos para o Check in! Nos enviaram para o New Casablanca, que era da mesma rede, que de "novo" somente no nome! Assim, para os viajantes deixo os nossos comentários sobre este hotel, que é muito fraco! As instalações são péssimas, velhas e mal cuidadas, precisando de uma reforma urgente! O quarto no mesmo sentido, pelo menos era limpo. Não era fornecido café e a internet somente funcionava no salão principal do hotel. A localização era ótima, mas não voltaria nunca mais para este hotel que, por sinal, foi o pior que já ficamos nos EUA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISAPPOINTING AT FIRST

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
WHEN WE ARRIVED WE WERE TRANSFERRED TO A DIFFERENT HOTEL DUE TO PROBLEMS WITH THIS BUILDING. THEY SENT US TO THEIR SISTER HOTEL WHICH WAS CASABLANCA ON THE OCEAN AND I REALLY ENJOYED THIS PLACED.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Was the worst , from the staff to the rooms , the beds where hard just terrible
1 out of 5
by Marcelo from São Paulo, Brasil

Hotel estava vazio, fechado.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos transferido para um outro hotel, o qual não gostamos nada. Fiquei com a impressão de que o hotel estava fechado.