Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by art

Very pleasant BnB.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were just there for a night. The area was quiet. The pool area and foliage was very relaxing. The property was very clean. Nice continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very loud, doors slamming all night. Pretty far from beach.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice but more rooms than parking spaces.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Here is the challenge with this hotel; we arrived and they told us they had no where for us to park because they have more rooms than they have parking for. So, you have to drive blocks away and pay to park in the parking garage then walk or pay to Uber back. I had the suite with it's own bathroom and it was very comfortable. They also made sure we had almond milk for our cereal as I had requested a vegan option. That was very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a nice place, the backyard is nice. The management seems really disorganized, multiple people got keys for the same room, they are never there to pick up the phone. Also there is no parking next to the hotel so we had to pay $20/day and the parking is more than 3 blocks away.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Tight squeeze but great breakfast

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
On the lower end of the price scale but still expensive. Room was clean and nice but tight. Breakfast was good, no eggs but everything else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant surprise just off the beaten path so quiet but a easy walk to the beach, shopping, restaurants etc. Very nicely decorated and loved all the outdoor greenery. Friendly staff. Miquel was very helpful. Very enjoyable stay.