Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Minneapolis

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: The room furnishings and fixtures were exquisite. Loved everything about the place. Nesspresso Coffee Machine was perfect.
Location: Like the idea of renting bikes and tooling around town. Lincoln Shopping was great. Walking the board walk and beach was just a step out the door.
We would go back to this hotel anytime. A great experience and worth the money. Food was great, staff was very accommodating, but most of all the experience of our beautiful room, ocean views, and Tech Gym was so much fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Intimate hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Amazing staff, wonderful spa and yoga classes. Bad wifi connection in room.
4 out of 5
by Steffen from Frankfurt

Coming-Home Feeling in toller Lage

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Habe dort 4 Nächte verbracht, und eine tolle Zeit gehabt - egal ob am Pool, Beach oder beim Frühstück in der Lobby - tolle entspannte Atmosphäre, gute und interessante Menschen - sehr angenehm. Toller Service. Einziger Kritikpunkt: es ist nur normaler Kaffee im Continental Breakfast enthalten - kein Milchkaffe, Espresso oder Minztee - das finde ich ehrlich kleinlich, bei den Zimmerpreisen. Das Frühstück ist übersichtlich in der Auswahl aber gut in der Qualität, für alle die Qualität mehr schätzen als Quantität. Auf jeden Fall jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always best!!

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
Best place to stay on the beach
4 out of 5
by Juan Carlos Lobeira from Monterrey,Mexico

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein absoluter Geheimtipp für Miami

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Hier ist der Hotelgast König und man fühlt sich als macht man Urlaub bei Freunden.
Location: Strand ist einfach perfekt - Aventura Mall in der Nähe für Shopping - Guter Ausgangspunkt für alle Aktivitäten.
Perfektes Hotel mit tollen Zimmern, großartigem Personal und hervorragender Küche. Besser geht es nicht und der Preis ist mehr als gerechtfertigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent club hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Awesome staff, great facilities, very nice club atmosphere, great access to the beach. First and foremost, again the staff was just great.
Cons: we had a "king bed" which was actually two twins pushed together. This led to one of us falling into a small ditch whenever we wanted to cuddle up.
Location: North Miami Beach. The hotel is so awesome you actually never have to leave the hotel. Very nice hotel.
Great hotel, friendly staff, wonderful facilities. Best hotel I have stayed in for a long time. My girlfriend called the days there "her best birthday ever" and "some of the best days of my life"
5 out of 5
by Jeff and Dinah


Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect blend of relaxation, service, privacy and things to do.
5 out of 5
by Meredith from Boston

Class and Character

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Service can be a bit iffy. Most, if not all of the staff are fantastic. There were a couple of servers that needed improvement with their attitudes.
Location: You are right on the ocean with a private beach. Spa on the spot and a very nice pool with gardens and palm trees all around.
We stayed for 4 days and had a wonderful time. Soho is very private with a art chic decor. The pool and beach are fabulous and the food and drinks are superb. Best spa treatments I have had in a long time. I really could not find anything that could beat this place. The Fontainebleau is next door, but even with its size, it does not compare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in south beach

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Not only was the room fantastic, but the staff, the food, everything was A+. I wish I could live there. :)