Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: the products they had for our hair, body nails eveyrthing!
Cons: nothing
Location: you can't really see if when you get there
everything was worth it! love it, going there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Aug 7, 2012
The food, drinks, and spa are all overpriced for what you get. The beach was a bit crowded, but the hotel itself it nice and quiet in a little corner.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Montreal, QC, Canada

Beautiful, different, intimate & wonderful service

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: Room & furnishings. Spectacular Restaurant
Cons: Can't really think of one!
Location: Great location far enough from the core of South Beach to escape the noise and traffic but close enough to head over there for some fun.
Wonderful staff and wonderful facility. The hotel is a boutique hotel with about fifty rooms, great food, beautifully decorated rooms and a great vibe. It is located directly on the beach within a couple of miles of South Beach. My only 'negative' observation was that the pool area is a bit small with chaise lounges arranged one immediately next to the other. Personally didn't mind but for those guests who are accustomed to large wide open pool areas or multiple pools with a lot of poolside facilities, this property might not be quite right. Otherwise, all was great.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Roma

Soho Beach - Miami

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: La struttura, nuova e ben accessoriata
Cons: Il personale a volte un po' troppo lento
Hotel molto accogliente. Si trova nella parte nord di Miami Beach quindi reltivamente distante dal centro e dalle passeggiate turistiche, però tranquillo e riservato. Avrete diritto all'accesso in piscina e alla spiagga riservata dell'hotel. Abbiamo cenato al ristorante annesso "Cecconi's" con personale, quasi interamente italiano, estremamente cortese, disponibile e caloroso.
5 out of 5
by Pascal from France

Top hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: The 50 era Cuban design touches
Cons: No bassin to wash your hands in the room toilets
Location: Top location in Miami beach
Soho beach hotel is a very romantic hotel with a warm clubby secluded feel.
5 out of 5
by Paul from London, UK

Soho Beach House - Relaxation

Posted May 19, 2012
Pros: Decor
Cons: mirror doors on lifts threw me off...
Location: easy drive from airport
The hotel is very tastefully decorated and feels very comfortable. The rooms avoid any corporate feeling and have some very fine pieces of furniture. Breakfast is served in a very relaxed drawing room. The bar and pool areas are very nice. This place is high quality.
5 out of 5
by Shelley from Raleigh

A Real Find for My Getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2012
Pros: Perfect Size, just the right size. Service superb. No surprises on the bill.
Cons: Least favorite was that my vacation ended too soon.
Location: Near the beach, near other large hotels. Short taxi ride to places of interest.
The service was excellent, all around. From check-in desk, to the pool, to a most friendly staff, to the service at the beach. It was very clean and they were always asking how I was enjoying the stay. Loved all of the accessories they provided in the room from lotions to soaps, to general needs. The pools were beautiful, the bar area just right, gym well equipped, and the entire staff responsive to any request. Finally, the restaurant, Cecconi's was a perfect match for this great hotel. Great food, great service and very friendly. Ate there often, for breakfast & dinner.
5 out of 5
by Tony from Essex

3 Days at Soho beach house

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Pros: The helpful staff
Cons: None
Location: Adjoining the sea
A small very friendly Hotel with an excellent location Their Restaurant Cecconis is also very high quality and reasonably priced. Good pools and sun beds.