Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Caitlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soho Beach 5 stars!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Best place to stay in Miami Beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel with Amazing Decor

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Luxurious amenities, pool, beach and restaurant
Location: A little off the beaten path but that was why we chose it
We had a Fabulous Time. Everything about the hotel was of the best quality, food, drinks and service. The pool and beach were so easy and beautiful. They had great coolers at the foot of your beach lounge full of ice and waters and a watering can to cool off with or clean your feet! Fabulous!!! The staff was polite and helpful all the time. We were shown around by Richard and he was Wonderful through out our stay! Truly a Great find and would recommend highly to anyone. They were nice to people with kids too!
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Telluride

Soho Beach House Stay Amazing

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
What an incredible hotel! Utilized many departments within this property and had likely one of the best overall guest service experiences I have ever had from check in to check out. I stayed 4 nights, the room was incredibly well stocked thankfully as luggage didn't arrive. Beyond standard toiletries as well as straight irons in room. They also picked up personal items for me outside of the hotel. The food and spa were amazing as well! I so look forward to my next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soho Best Miami Beach Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
The best place to stay in Miami Beach!! I wouldn't stay anywhere else!!
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Raleigh, NC

Great hotel, bad luck

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
The Soho Beach house is fantastic. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was amazing. There was one disappointment - we did not have hot water in our room for the shower or bath! The staff comp'd one of our meals in return, which was nice of them. However, it was very disappointing to not be able to use the amazing shower or bath tub in the the room. We were directed to use the spa showers, which were nice but not convenient at all. I hope that we get to return to the property at some point and get to enjoy all of the room's amenities. The hotel is great, and I assume this issue does not happen often but I had to mark less than satisfied for the "Condition or maintenance of the hotel" category accordingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Minneapolis

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: The room furnishings and fixtures were exquisite. Loved everything about the place. Nesspresso Coffee Machine was perfect.
Location: Like the idea of renting bikes and tooling around town. Lincoln Shopping was great. Walking the board walk and beach was just a step out the door.
We would go back to this hotel anytime. A great experience and worth the money. Food was great, staff was very accommodating, but most of all the experience of our beautiful room, ocean views, and Tech Gym was so much fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Intimate hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Amazing staff, wonderful spa and yoga classes. Bad wifi connection in room.