Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: That's everything its really close
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Bars, beach ,restaurants and stores
Everything was close and rooms were really cold that was by favorite thing about it .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

We travel light. That's right.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was simple, 1 block away from the action, block and a half from the beach and the staff was lighthearted and engaging.
Cons: Rooms were adequate: simple, clean, no frills but no need.
Location: Close to the action.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Only if you have to

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The staff were very helpful and pleasant but the condition of the hotel was not good. The elevator is tiny and can only hold 3 people without luggage and at times I felt it would stop while in it, also it was past due for inspection. The room was not clean as it should, very dusty. We were not comfortable. Very small rooms. Lucky for us it was only for 1 night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel has no expectations

Posted Oct 30, 2016
There is no expectations of it's patrons being comfortable since they feel they are just using the hotel for sleep. Not enough outlets for your phones, laptops, etc. It has an old smell so I endured it for ONE night. The free breakfast line flows right through the lobby and please, do something about that small elevator. Last but not least, the lady performing her house keeping duties looks like she's about two bad decisions away from being a meth addict. Not a good look for the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: The location is pretty neat. There is a 24/7 supermarket right across the street and the beach is 200m away.
Overall it's an OK place to stay. No fridge but at least the Wi-Fi was strong. I stayed there during the hurricane Matthew and my room (3rd floor) started to leak from the ceiling in the closet. The staff was helpful and friendly but the bar used to close at 10-12... Prices for stay were a bit high though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Man liegt mitten im Geschehen von South Beach
Location: Nur einen Block entfernt vom Strand und der Promenade mit dem abendlichen Geschehen (Bars, Clubs etc)
Es handelt sich um ein hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe (1 Block entfernt). Die Preise lohnen sich im Verhältnis zu den teuren Hotels in South Beach. Einziger Nachteil: das Frühstück war nur sehr spärlich (Kaffee, Pancakes, KEIN Eggs&Bacon o.ä.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Convenient hotel in the heart of south beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Convenient, quick, clean. Will book this hotel when I am next in Miami.
1 out of 5
by Travis from Alabama

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay again or recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was raining almost for the whole time of the stay, water came in into the room of the hotel. Bed were really uncomfortable, also had a bad night when police came into the room next to me because some guess disturbs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami in transito...

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vecchio sulla strada parallela a Ocean Drive.Camere pulite.Personale cordiale.Colazione solo dolce e sempre uguale.Va bene per brevissimi soggiorni o transiti.