Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton NJ

Good overnight hotel before driving to the Keys

Posted Apr 14, 2017
15 minutes drive from the airport. Good breakfast buffet. Perfect hotel for an overnight stay before the drive to Key West. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice size room for a family of 5. Great breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Nice but could be better

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Stayed there for 4 nights and the room was pretty nice and comfortable, although the living room area was bigger than the sleeping area, it was quite uncomfortable around the beds. The bathroom shower was not very well cleaned after use. One morning we ran out of toilet paper and called to ask for more, we waited for 30 minutes and called again because no one came. After about 20 minutes we had to leave and the toilet paper never came, we found it until we came back at night to our room. The breakfast area was very messy and the staff not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The room was pleasant and the service was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Posted Mar 17, 2017
El desayuno deberia servirse hasta las 10 cada día, pues uno se acuesta tarde pues esta de vacaciones...La habitación es un poco pequeña y no nos gusto el lavamanos fuera del baño, o sea en plena habitación...Hay poca privacidad y muy pequeño el área de baño e hinodoro. El lobby del hotel no es nada atractivo, pero esta limpio y ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and service!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Free package policy, free parking, free WIFI, free breakfast. Modern rooms. Great shower with sliding doors and not the bathtub/curtain combo.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind for improvement.
Location: Right off highway 836 in the Blue Lagoon area. Easy to commute to the malls, Flagler St, airport, etc.
I stayed here a few years ago and was pleasantly surprised that the hotel has updated its lobby and rooms. Free parking, free WIFI, free small breakfast and what I find to be a really nice feature is the hotel's free receipt of packages sent ahead of arrival and during my stay. Their package policy alone makes this a top preferred hotel for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Great value and location.
Just stayed one night for a business trip, the entire experience was pleasant from the greeting at the desk, to a cold beer at the bar, efficient and well stocked breakfast bar and friendly departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Very good location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very clean, nice staff , very good breakfast I loved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Overall good! Would recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels