Ratings based on 2,906 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Was good My experience front to the beach was amazing, a would like come back my next vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very pleased with the way they handled my misbooking of a day too early ....it was a pleasant surprise they still took us in a day later ...that dissurves a a+ for ok ....it's close to the beach Although the room was rather small but with a nice view on the seafront ....yes a good choice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deposit forfeited

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I threw up bc I got sick off of something that I ate on the strip. It was 8pm and no one would bring extra towels. She said that there wasn't any room service or anyone who could even bring us towels after 4pm. I put the towels outside the room and they forfeited my $100 deposit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Horrible hotel. Horrible service and staff. Dirty room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Having the bar welcomers not ask us if we wanted a table every time we went in and out was annoying. The valet parking was slow.
Location: Beach. Beach. Beach. Bars. Restaurants. Cuban Restaurant around the corner was fantastic and inexpensive, unlike the Ocean Drive cafes and bars.
The office staff got us checked in very quickly. The hotel room was fantastic. We could look out over South Beach and see the ocean. However, since we got in on a Saturday night, the noise from the sidewalk bars was pretty loud until about 2am. That really wasn't a problem, since we expected it. We could walk right across the street and be in the park and beach area with in 10 seconds. It was fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Value - Great Location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location, price, efficient.
Small hotel that has a lot going for it. Right on Ocean Drive in the heart of it all. Rooms clean. Everything worked... A/C, toilet, TV, Fridge. Certainly not a five-star but if you are on a budget this one will work just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Always stay at this hotel when in South beach....Patty is always friendly and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff was great super friendly and gave great deals for some nice tours and activities to do while in miami. Room clean and fair especially for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Did not feel safe nor feel it was safe to leave our belongings in the room. Receptionist was rude while also eating, drinking and smoking at the front desk. Loud music in the room next door for hours late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Close to the store and the beach

Posted Feb 4, 2017
It was very clean , close to everything no need to use the car