Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Excelente hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Es la segunda vez que me hospedo en Staybridge y sin duda volveré a hospedarme en estos hoteles, trato amable, desayuno exquisito y habitaciones comodas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Dora Lopez, Hotel Management
Estimada Angie, Muchas gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros. Nos complace saber que estadia en el Staybridge Suites Miami Doral ha sido mas que satisfactoria. Sin duda alguna esperamos recibirla nuevamente en nuestro hotel. Saludos, Dora Lopez.
2 out of 5
by Leif B. from Valby, Denmark

Bad staff

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
One of the elevators was faulty witch caused a lot of confussion but very little response from the staff. The elevator could not open the door and it was noisy. It was as if the staff didn't care about. Bad human experience - never felt that in USA before.
5 out of 5
by Mario from FORTALEZA

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY CLEAN AND NICE HOTEL FOR STAYING. ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHEN STAYING IN MIAMI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy completó el hotel y cómodo y amable todo su personal ...
5 out of 5
by Aldeci from Recife

Otimo

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Michael from Winchester

Usual stay, needs some TLC

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
A regular stay for me, unfortunately this time the door lock batteries ran out and took forever to get resolved, the A/C was broken (full on or off). Room was good size and clean as always, just feel that maybe maintenance is getting overlooked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradavel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
O unico porem foi o pessoal do front desk, pois eles receberam um pacote enviado ao meu nome e simplesmente esqueceram que tinham recebido, e tive que insistir mais de 3 dias para eles "acharem" o pacote
4 out of 5
by Maria V from Caracas

Estadia en Doral

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Exelente estadia, Gracias por toda la buena atencion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Hotel confortável perto de tudo

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Este hotel me surpreendeu positivamente. A localização era ótima e tinha um café da manhã super completo incluído na diária. O quarto tinha uma cozinha bem equipada e perfeita para quem viaja com crianças. Só não gostei do carpet do quarto que estava meio grudento... Como se tivessem passado algum produto... No mais, só elogios.
5 out of 5
by Ken from Michigan

Excellent place to stay. Very Clean, great Staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! It was quiet and very roomy. Their breakfast bar is excellent. While we were there they had a managers special in the eve, with good eats and drinks. The staff was very accommodating and when we had an issue it was taking care of right away. They can't fix something if they don't know somethings broken! Our suite was roomy and fully stock with cooking and eating utensils, pots, pans and dishes. We used their laundry facilities and workout rooms which were clean. The neighborhood was great! There's a nice park across the street to walk and a few nice restaurants within walking distance. Only downside was NO heated pool. Even tho the temps were high (85) the pool was too cold to swim in. It doesn't get enough sun to warm up because it's between to tall buildings. We were there for a week so a swim would have been enjoyable had the pool been warm. We will be back!