Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel maravilhoso

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Estive com meus pais por quatro noites e foi uma ótima hospedagem. Sentimos muito bem recebidos pelo staff, o quarto tem ótimas instalações, senti-me em casa. Bem limpo e tudo muito novo. Impecável. Ficarei sempre lá.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buena ubicación de hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Muy recomendable para todos los que vayan de compras
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful..... Wonderful area

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It was sooo wonderful. The lobby area nice and clean. Manny was very helpful... The room was beautiful. Nice breakfast, pool area very nice. Can't wait to return with my husband. Shuttle service! Excellent choice the hotel made. It's very convenient.... Danny was awesome. Hope to see him next time..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gilberto from São Paulo - Brazil

Excelente

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
A cada ano que passa este hotel fica melhor... Excelente para à família inteira. Além de ser bem localizado, confortável e seguro. Parabéns!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Santo Domingo

Buena ubicacion, excelente hotel y buen desayuno

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
100% volveria a este hotel, buenas instalaciones, excelente habitaciones y espaciosas, buen desayuno variado, muy buena ubicacion cerca de todo, buenas atenciones del personal, nos encanto, lo recomiendo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great Hotel for Miami Getaway

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast Buffet was excellent. Beds are very comfortable
We had a wonderful stay here. Clean and super quiet hotel. Staff are amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ILRM

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
CLean, confortable, well located
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We had a good experience. Liked pool area except for 2 stray cats roaming around. Didn't like the fan coming on when light came on in washroom. Was disappointed when shuttle bus didn't pick us up from Walmart as arranged and we had to take taxi back to hotel which cost us money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JACKELINE from managua

estancia en staybridge hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Prepague la habitacion con dos meses de anticipacion. El chrck in es las las 3pm llrgamos a las 5pm y nos dijeron q la habitacion aun no estaba lista. Nos dieron una habitacion temporal y casi a las 9pm nos dieron nuestra habitacion correcta. No compensaron con la vena de cortesia. Me agrado.