Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Luv it

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I had a great time nice clean and quite no one keep knocking on your door unless u want them to overhaul it was great
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dorchester, 14 dage, 2voksne 2børn.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good daily cleaning, personnel also speaks Spanish, nice facilities and reasonably priced suite. Walking distance 5min from sandy beach where 2 beach chairs and parasol is part of the hotel price, extra resort fee despite hotels.com advertise with all fees included. Playground can be found on the beach walk. The advertised fully equipped kitchen includes only fridge and microwave oven. Spatula and ladle in the drawer is completely redundant since there are no pots, pans or stove. This leaves 9 empty cabinets ready for vacation hoarding, and rich opportunity for microwave cooking skill upgrade or testing the many nice restaurants in the area. Suites are accessed through a small courtyard which eliminates much of the street noise. Breakfast is not included which is nice since the neighbouring restaurants serve better breakfast. Hotel laundry service is as always deterringly pricy, why purchase of new clothes is the solution of choice since a bus departs from the hotel across the street to a huge outlet. We visited the place 2 adults, 2 children with the pure purpose of relaxation and leisure and we got exactly what we needed. With a stroller we managed without taxi or car rental (except to and from FLL), to get to the beach, playground, shopping and restaurants. Families with small children may be advised to plan vacation outside the Spring-Break vacation in march where beaches are less crowded and so is everywhere else. All in all a great place to stay on south beach
4 out of 5
by FABIANA from Buenos Aires

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadía en Miami. Una ubicación inmejorable.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from South Florida

Usually great, not this time

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we were put in a room (250) that had major construction going on right outside our window, beginning at 7am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Hills, NY

Great Room, Poor public facilities

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The suite had perfect climate control, a nice bathroom, living room ,dining room and bedroom and good TV reception. The location was also wonderful.
Cons: The pool has to provide towels and get an general overhaul. The options in the dining room for breakfast and the happy hour were not appealing.
Location: The location was terrific. 2 blocks from Lincoln Road, a short walk to Ocean Drive and convenient to many buses.
Our suite was terrific aside from the kitchen having neither a range top, oven or convection oven. The staff were excellent. Unfortunately the pool area was disappointing and did not even provide towels. It needs to be rehabbed. The dining facilities were disappointing as was the happy hour. There was an excellent set up where we were allowed to use the facilities at the Marseilles which had both an excellent pool and an excellent beach with lounges and umbrellas. We also went to one happy hour at this hotel and enjoyed it immensely. The combo is an excellent deal but it has to be strongly recommended at the time of check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização e espaço

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização, estacionamento no hotel (valor não incluído na reserva) e quarto espaçoso que comporta com conforto uma família de 4 pessoas. O hotel deveria avaliar a possibilidade de wi-fi gratuito pois se paga quase 17 dólares por dia para sua utilização.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good located hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
A nice and well situated hotel near the Beach and Lincoln road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge!

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge nära shopping och beachen.