Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Buon hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Buono, ho avuto un free upgrade alla suite.
2 out of 5
by marc from montréal

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre du côté des rues excessivement bruyantes ! (très peu insonorisées) Bruits provenants de la rue incessants toute la nuit et bruit des équipements de ventilation très incommodants. Nous avons demandé de changer de chambre et cela a été fait.
4 out of 5
by ken

Huge rooms!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel for the price especially given Dorchester is steps away from South Beach. The best part is the large room size which is unheard of in South Beach. The only issue I had was the wifi was horribly slow.
4 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Luv it

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I had a great time nice clean and quite no one keep knocking on your door unless u want them to overhaul it was great
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dorchester, 14 dage, 2voksne 2børn.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good daily cleaning, personnel also speaks Spanish, nice facilities and reasonably priced suite. Walking distance 5min from sandy beach where 2 beach chairs and parasol is part of the hotel price, extra resort fee despite hotels.com advertise with all fees included. Playground can be found on the beach walk. The advertised fully equipped kitchen includes only fridge and microwave oven. Spatula and ladle in the drawer is completely redundant since there are no pots, pans or stove. This leaves 9 empty cabinets ready for vacation hoarding, and rich opportunity for microwave cooking skill upgrade or testing the many nice restaurants in the area. Suites are accessed through a small courtyard which eliminates much of the street noise. Breakfast is not included which is nice since the neighbouring restaurants serve better breakfast. Hotel laundry service is as always deterringly pricy, why purchase of new clothes is the solution of choice since a bus departs from the hotel across the street to a huge outlet. We visited the place 2 adults, 2 children with the pure purpose of relaxation and leisure and we got exactly what we needed. With a stroller we managed without taxi or car rental (except to and from FLL), to get to the beach, playground, shopping and restaurants. Families with small children may be advised to plan vacation outside the Spring-Break vacation in march where beaches are less crowded and so is everywhere else. All in all a great place to stay on south beach
4 out of 5
by FABIANA from Buenos Aires

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadía en Miami. Una ubicación inmejorable.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from South Florida

Usually great, not this time

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we were put in a room (250) that had major construction going on right outside our window, beginning at 7am.