Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, MI

Great setting, vintage luxe Hollywood feel in Miam

Posted Feb 8, 2016
A wonderful weekend stay with helpful staff and a cheerful setting~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great hotel. Staff need to learn more about what's on offer in Miami outside of South Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fernandina Beach, FL

Good hotel, great location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Location! Comfortable room. Welcoming lobby, bar and restaurant area.
Location: Walking along the boardwalk or beach to the north or south. Excellent choice of restaurants within easy walking distance.
Visiting for a wedding anniversary. We found the hotel charming and a little haven in an otherwise very busy and noisy part of South Beach. Pleasant decor, comprehensive facilities and very friendly staff made for an enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Good location, very clean, great piano player in lobby, comfortable bed.
Cons: more training of new employees
Location: Starbucks right across street and close to bike path.
A few of the staff wasn't fully trained and didn't have correct answers to some of my questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect stay . Amazing, helpful staff

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We enjoyed every minute in this hotel. The lobby bar and reception was beautifully decorated and comfy. Amazing location and great beach service .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haiti

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Superbe hôtel, emplacement calme en face de la mer. Décor recherché et excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Clean, well appointed room and friendly staff. Excellent location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Had high expectations,, but was disappointed. #1 i pre-ordered strawberries and prosecco\ was not in the room when we arrived,, and there were only 4 strawberries that were sitting around for who knows how long,, and came in plastic wrap,, really pathetic when you consider service #2 room was damp, humid #3 room was small #4 view was awful,, but ok not all rooms can have nice view #5 furniture in lobby area was dirty #6 some type of alarm was going off when we returned at night,, not sure why this wasnt attended to by staff #7 received a wake-up call at 6am that was NOT requested ** i paid the same at nautilus on collins week prior-- and room was beautiful, bigger and had view of ocean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
It is in a great location. The roof deck is very relaxing. The staff is very helpful, attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely quaint hotel near the Beach

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Lovely decor, great staff, lovely roof deck great food in the restaurant.
Cons: The pool area was not very inviting and was very small. The spa didn't look great considering the prices.
Location: Right in the middle of everything. At the top of the strip ocean drive, near shops, restaurants and beach.
Lovely clean room, very comfortable beds. Would of liked tea/coffee making facilities. No balcony.