Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tay

Girl's Trip!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was great... I would have stayed there again, but they were under renovation. Great price for this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Dorothy B.

2 years before was much better

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on CheapTickets
I was so disappointed,I been at this hotel 2 years before was much better.This place was alive This time dead no restaurant,no beach chairs,staff friendly but you can see their are tired.I don't think I will ever return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by bobby c 413

GREAT

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Orbitz
if youre going to relax, this isnt the place for you because at night it gets really loud LOL..but if you are in miami to have a good time and experience a fun time this is the place for you. staff was friendly room was adequate size and clean. great ocean view. i actually was booking again for this coming week but they are all booked up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JeefmC

Two night stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice location on ocean drive. Staff let us store our luggage for free while we roamed around the beach our last day be before catching a late flight.
3 out of 5
by SunnyLove77

Not good hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Ugly hotel ( not clean , old dirty room .. Very expansive for this place. Rooftop close in 11 pm ( And DONT LIKE this hotel . But only location is pretty good.
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Ischia

A dive in the old ocean drive hotels.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Exciting, it looks like an humphrey bogart movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Good location for my one day/night stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This hotel is at the beginning of Ocean Dr strip, staff was friendly and efficient. There's no bar inside the hotel itself but it has its own restaurant attached and food there is pretty good and the drinks are large.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor staffing. Try calling this hotel..

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I wouldnt stay here, find a hotel that wont takenyour money, or make you feel like you they are doing you a favor. Not flexible with dates, so your S O L if a storm delays you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cheap option to stay in south beach, but the location was the only thing to like about this hotel. Staff was snobby. Room was not the cleanest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay great location

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good