Ratings based on 2,091 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hatten ein Zimmer zum Espaniola Way, wollten aber gerne ein ruhigeres. Dies war kein Problem, kurze Info an der Rezeption und schon wurde das Zimmer getauscht. Nettes Personal, Frühstück für Miami-Verhältnisse super!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Bon rapport qualité prix personnel sympathique parlant plusieurs langues et beaucoup de choses à faire à proximité la plage est à 5 min
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: La posizione eccellente e la pulizia della camera
Cons: La colazione, il disagio dovuto al lavori di ristrutturazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quantico

Excelent hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: restaurant, bar and club...you can find anythings!
The hotel is situated in a centric position, on Espanola Way. Close by there are many restaurant and bar to spend some hours after the beach, which is 5 minutes walking from the hotel. The building is quite old, but the room are really clean and with new forniture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, inexpensive hotel on Espagnola!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We booked this hotel last minute and didn't have much time to research and read reviews. But we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was in a super nice location, on Espagnola way which had fabulous restaurants and patios. Everyone was there at night and we even got 15% at those restaurants and bars. Despite the construction on Espagnola, we were in Building 3 (room 553) and didn't hear any noises. The hotel was walking distance to the beach from 15th street and we had free lounge chairs, umbrella and towels at the beach. The only downside was the breakfast. It was served from 7:30 am until 9:30am in a very dark and dirty bar. It was very minimal (bagels/ cereal/ waffles / jam), so we ended up eating somewhere else, despite the "free breakfast" hotel perk. We were told they are working on remodeling the hotel, adding a pool on the roof and improving the breakfast in the near future. We would stay at the hotel again, it was a great price compared to the ones close by or on Ocean Drive. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, crappy breakfast!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
We booked this hotel last minute and didn't have much time to research and read reviews. But we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was in a super nice location, on Espagnola way which had fabulous restaurants and patios. Everyone was there at night and we even got 15% at those restaurants and bars. Despite the construction on Espagnola, we were in Building 3 (room 553) and didn't hear any noises. The hotel was walking distance to the beach from 15th street and we had free lounge chairs, umbrella and towels at the beach. The only downside was the breakfast. It was served from 7:30 am until 9:30am in a very dark and dirty bar. It was very minimal (bagels/ cereal/ waffles / jam), so we ended up eating somewhere else, despite the "free breakfast" hotel perk. We were told they are working on remodeling the hotel, adding a pool on the roof and improving the breakfast in the near future. We would stay at the hotel again, it was a great price compared to the ones close by or on Ocean Drive. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Quartier agréable avec de nombreuses choses à faire ! Vraiment très bien situé !
A 5min de la plage, très bien situé avec de nombreux restaurants, boutiques et night-club. Personnel agréable parlant anglais, français et espagnol !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Good location, walking distance to beach.. near ocean drive and Collins ave.. rooms were nicer than expected, would stay again.. they give free breakfast.. only con was the resort fee included two chairs and an umbrella at the beach we checked in at 3pm by the time we got to the beach it was 4pm they were harassing us by 5:45pm to return the chairs back.. but overall it's a nice place and would def return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon Hotel, bon emplacement.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Emplacement proche Lincoln Road et Ocean Drive
Cons: Chambre un peu petite
Service petit déjeuner et plage inclus dans le prix de la chambre !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service & Comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The Hotel is right center of Everything!!!..Enjoy!
The room was a little small but it had everything you needed great coffee, comfortable clean bed, beautiful shower, clean bathroom, AC was nice and cool when needed, the restaurant downstairs was a little costly but was so delicious with beautiful views of Miami Beach, They also had a separate restaurant for breakfast we didn't get to try it but I'm sure it would have been just as great, the valet service was so great they would bring your vehicle right away with great customer service along side. The hotel Manager Christen was so nice and accommodating he went the extra mile for us and I was very pleased with his services I would definitely recommend this Hotel to friends and family we will definitely be returning!!!!