Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everything was perfect The staff are really very dedicated It was awesome days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great staff and room service that made me feel welcome, and like my needs were important. Location was on the beach and the pool areas were excellent. Will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belém/ PA

Hotel confortável e com excelente localização

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Localização, vista para a praia, quarto amplo e limpo.
Cons: Café da manhã e vallet com preços mais baixos.
Estive no hotel com o meu namorado para 4 diárias e simplesmente amei, o custo benefício foi ótimo. Bem localizado em Miami Beach, com passagem particular para a praia, com uma equipe maravilhosa, quartos amplos, cama confortável, banheiro limpo e tudo cheiroso, inclusive o hall do hotel. Muito bom, com certeza terei outra futura hospedagem no hotel. Duas únicas coisas que acho que poderia melhorar, o café da manhã e o vallet do carro achei com preços elevados. Mas, em sua totalidade, nota 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The front desk was very welcoming upon our arrival and was able to accommodate us right away. The staff at the pool and bar were very friendly, but could be a bit more faster as far as getting orders. The people setting up our lounges and umbrellas were very efficient and helpful! The rooms are clean and the bed very comfortable. Pro: located right on beach and not too far from Ocean drive and South Beach. Friendly staff. Comfortable but small rooms. Cons: they charge $19 for an umbrella at the beach , although guests are being charged a daily service hotel fee of $29, which includes lounges and umbrellas at the swimming pool, fitness center and wifi. 8oz Adler product are free to use, but if you take them home then it's $20 per bottle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the beach. Like the heated pool.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Wish there were jacuzzi. Friendly staffs. Good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to beach very helpful stuff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Had a wonderful time one of my best hotel stays staff was very very accommodating made me feel like I was truly a VIP
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce, retro-mordern style.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Beautiful view of the ocean from my room. Hotel is on the beach. Enjoyed the board walk along the beach front. Parking is the only downside of the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A+ to this hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel is right on the beach. Their staff is friendly, comforting, and have excellent manners. The rooms and the hotel itself smelled amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice pools, good stuff, close to the beach, convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worth A Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I felt this was one of the nicest hotels ON the beach, north of Lincoln. The pool area is very nice. The room was very clean and the shower in particular was spacious. The guys staffing the front door during the day were very nice, helpful and courteous. However we had to catch a flight early in the morning and that door staff didn't open doors or even help us with our luggage. In fact, he didn't do anything other than call for our car and walk away. Another point of contention was the $42/day fee to park your vehicle. And no, there are no other garages nearby where you could self park. Between that, resort fees and taxes, an additional $342 was added to my bill for a 5 night stay. I wish I would have known that in advance. Also, there are no vending machines in this hotel. Luckily there is a little convenience store across the street. Oh, and apparently they create a nightclub type of atmosphere on Friday nights outside in the common area near the pool. The music is very loud - we were on the 5th floor and it sounded like it was night outside our room. Normally I wouldn't have cared, but we had to go to bed early to get up at 3:30 am for a 6:00 flight. They provide rooms with earplugs at least, which I thought was odd at first until Friday night came. The rest of the week had been very quiet at the hotel, which was pleasurable. So in summary, this is a nice little generally quiet hotel, just be aware of the parking situation and noise on weekends.