Ratings based on 2,227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Rooms were smaller than expected.sheets were old, no Entertainment in the pool resort area as I thought there could've been an evening pool party. But tiki bar closes at 8. website showed there were a few restaurants inside hotel but honestly I didn't find them lol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miramar FL

Buena ubicacion pero instalaciones algo abandonada

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: todos los servicios
Location: En el hotel no hay ningun tipo de actividad.
Solicite me pusieran algun tipo de silla en el balcon varias veces y nunca me asistieron. Lugar algo descuidado y muy apagado el ambiente. La comida en el unico lugar que hacen comida en la piscina despues de las 5;00 pm cerrado. No tinene ni opcion para valet parking y debes parquear a una cuadra del lugar y pagar $30 diarios y asistirte tu mismo. La playa excelente y ubicacion del hotel muy buena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It's okay, but one of the bellmen wanted to steel us by taking money for keeping our bags at the checkout. The pool is dirty. Also, the WiFi is terrible and needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's nice hotel...

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The nice hotel but I need to add a couple updates on it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I really enjoy this wonderful hotel It is the best hotel I try in my life
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Needs update but it is comfortable and clean, my only complaint is that one of the housekeeping ladies was nasty to me when I asked for more time. Beach is steps away, pool is generally big however the dribks at the tiki bar are expensive as hell and dont offer happy hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Points positives: bon hôtel, près de la plage, personnel accueillant, la piscine; Points negatives: beaucoup de personnel espagnol qui a peine parle anglais, frais de sejour 25$ par jour / chambre (incluant le parasol, l'internet, salle de gym...) l'internet n'est pas gratuit comme Expedia l'annonce dans la publicité pour cet hôtel, dépôt de 50$ par nuit/ chambre. S' il y a du vent les parasols de la piscine sont interdits de les ouvrir, même si nous avons payé les frais par jour de 25$!!!!! Par contre a la plage on doit payé 25$ par jour pour le parasol, même s'il y du vent. DONC CONTRADICTOIRE!!! IL FONT JUSTE DE L'ARGENT DE N'IMPORTE QUOI ET PROFITE DE LA NAIVITÉ DE NOUS!!!! Les restaurant de la piscine est tres cher pour leur norriture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but not family friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: See experience
Cons: Please replace coffee makers with electric kettles.
Location: Many eateries nearby (5-15 minutes walk) and shops including malls 20-40 minutes away. There is a supermarket close by which is very handy.
Creaky beds; no kettle to boil water (required for infants) rather a coffee maker which takes hours to boil water and may not be too useful; some staff hardly understand English but this Miami-wide problem; the pool and hot tub is nice and you don't require to pay for umbrellas as it is in the beach (although you pay a fee on top of room charges to access the pool and beach).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

close to beach,large hotel , but very noisy

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: close to beach, large space
Cons: staff could be more friendly
Location: too busy around this area, not good for family with children
have to put ear plug into my ears before sleeping , as so noisy here, could not sleep without ear plug . the staff are not friendly, some are rude . as big hotel, many events here, so many people , enjoyed stay . bu$25 resort fee is a bit of to much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

just okay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The only thing I really enjoyed was the beach access. But the room was ok. We had little bugs in the place and had several bites by the end of the stay. The door to our balcony came off the hinge and when someone came they said its normal and they didn't have the appropriate tools to fix it at that hour. We had a place to sleep and that's about it.