Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Kept Secret on The Strip

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be recommending to my Friends and Family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl

Great location and convenient parking.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Pool, balconies, views, design, location, and nice rooms
Cons: Currently under construction off sidewalk. Hopefully future plans call for a seating area for loading, unloading and/or waiting for transportation
Friendly and helpful staff and very cheerful. The staff accommodated our early arrival and let us store our luggage until check in time. Spacious room with great views of South Beach. Short stroll to the Ocean. Lots of restaurants and bars to explore along Ocean Drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It very nice hotel and location it's clean good stuff very friendly. I'll recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very chic

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Loved the tall ceilings but did not like the view from our room. Room and bathroom were georgeous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa.

Very nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, close to everything, across the street from the beach. The Staff was wonderful, very pleasant and caring. Fernando at the front seat was awesome. Don't get caught in reviews it was a very quiet, nice, clean place. You will be pleased. I was and I'm picky.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for a variety of activities...

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Our room was comfortable and spacious. We booked this room as it was in South Beach and close to the port for a cruise. This turned out to be an excellent choice as we had plenty to do the night before and only a short cab ride on the morning of the cruise.
4 out of 5
by edward

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice area, close to beach, restaurants, shopping and night life only problem no parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
They charged me 150$. I paid with expedia for two days but they said you paid just for one night. Really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room, Location, Staff
Cons: Some noise could be heard outside our room in the morning but I don't know if that was a result of the hotel itself or another hotel.
Location: Walkable distance to restaurants and places like Wet Willies, Mangos and Fat Tuesday
Was upgraded to a studio like room with a kitchen. Hotel is right across the street from the beach and walkable distance to popular places like Wet Willies and Mangos. Fernando, the guy at the front desk was really nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.