Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Classis miami

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Wonderful place and staff However the hotel is to be torn down in December and you can tell they are not keeping up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: lots
Location: normal
the bed was very unconfortable, the air conditioning made a lot of noise, they charged us the 24.oo daily for vallet parking when we had requested we dint want it. and then they made a charge of 400.00 to our credit card and din[t tell us.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Battle, East Sussex, UK

Coconut Cove Weekend

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great Brunch for $55 a head / Really helpful porters / Lovely balcony and views of the Ocean / However expensive for what it is but guess that's just Miami! / Coconut Cove also lovely but impossible to get a cab on a Sunday Night / However, we did see manatees walking from the hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet, great staff
Cons: Looks to be due to renovated. Sort of Shabby Chic right now.
Location: Away from the city, but nearby
After staying at the Marriott on Key Biscayne for 5 nights this was a welcome change. Much quieter, the staff far more personable and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The doorman was very helpful, room was ready for an early arrival
Cons: Rooms are old fashioned and out of date. Could not see any water from our room as trees blocked the view from the 2nd floor.
Location: If you like quiet and short walks, this is the place for you. Absolutely nothing to do, small pool, limited restaurant.
Overpriced for where location is, rooms not the nicest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

So quiet and comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Lazaro made the experience wonderful!!! The room was beautiful, the view from the deck awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Very nice, quiet hotel on Biscayne Bay.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hidden gem in Miami. If you want a quiet hotel away from the action, this is it. The spa and the restaurant are wonderful! The pool area and some of the fixtures could be updated, but overall it's a beautiful hotel and spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and secluded

Posted Jan 13, 2015
loved it super friendly staff great place to walk around by the water or just lay on the beach. restaurant was very nice too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest, Hungary

Great ambiance, friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: The ambiance, size, the family feeling, - really liked the terraced layout of the outdoor restaurant.
Cons: Do not charge for and provide fridge and self parking along with the valet possibility
Location: Beautiful setting, close to many attractions and things to see.
The hotel has a great atmosphere, not too large, we had a very relaxing stay