Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice amenities, friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Stayed at The Hall for 3 nights over a weekend in August 2016. Excellent location, close and walking distance to everything South Beach has to offer. Great amenities, clean pool, towel service always fully stocked. Excellent staff, always saying hello, very friendly. Especially would like to thank the concierge Reynald who assisted with helping our group arrange activities and made phone calls for us as our phones would not work in the United States and he was always friendly and smiling and gave a good welcoming vibe in the hotel. 5 Stars would recommend to anybody visiting Miami Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great hotel centrally located.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
What a great place!! The staff was very nice and helpful, they took great care of us. The hotel was maintained flawlessly and it was clean. The two bars always took good care of us. The room had a king size bed, which was very comfortable. The A/C in the room was great, so cold on such hot & humid days. Bathroom was clean and in good working order. Plenty of towels and if you run out of anything just call front desk and they will help you with whatever they have. The location is everything, out the front door you have the beach a block away, easy walk, with chairs, umbrella's and towels. Also out the front is Ocean View Dr, which is a must as well. Out the back gate, lands you on Washington, and there are tons of restaurants and shopping, with small grocery and liquor stores as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel itself as well as the staff and amenities are great. If I had to give it a less than perfect rating it would be over sound. In the early morning hours you can hear doors slamming shut. I am not sure if they are other hotel guests rooms or housekeeping closing the closet doors. The doors have an auto shut on them so as soon as you walk out of the room they close behind you. Also on the weekend nights you can hear bass from music somewhere close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Were not made aware of the amnities that where provided by the "resort fee" and for that were not lucky to use them. Wish they were brought to our attention at check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel & Staff Great Location on South Beach

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the convenience and location of the hotel. The food was great. The staff was courteous.
Cons: Towel service.
Location: The beach is one block away. Clubs are around the corner along with great shopping and eating.
The room was quaint but clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and the food at Sunny the hotel's restaurant was excellent! It was a very pleasant experience for my BFF weekend away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellente situation

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: la situation
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres
Hotel tres bien situé, belle piscine, belles installations. Très agréable. Le personnel est d'une grande aide pour des avis et recommandations des choses à faire. Seul point négatif: aucune isolation chambre ou couloir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami beach

Bon accueil. Hôtel rénové proche de la plage

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Le hall de l'hôtel est toujours parfumé. Chambre avec 2 grands lits. Tout s'est bien passé. Il y a une plage privée. On a droit à 2 transats compris dans les 20 $ de taxes journalières. La piscine est bien. Il y a même des ballons gonflables pour les enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyresö

Bra läge

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Ett jättebra läge nära strand och restauranger. Rent och stora luftiga rum. Tyvärr en del stök på nätterna med högljudda gäster och clubmusik. Tidig check-out redan kl 11.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hip modern hotel next to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We were able to check in early. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Best part, is that hotel is like a block away from ocean drive. Also there were restaurants and stores close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no muy agradable personal no muy amigable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
no muy comoda el personal no es muy amable no te explican las cosas que puedes disfrutar de su hotel