Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachsetts

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
The staff was great and the service was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price, this hotel is great.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
For the price and location, this hotel is great. Has 2 restaurants, 1 that serves breakfast all day and the other open until 2am! Rooms are clean also
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens new york

Location was the key

Posted Mar 14, 2017
If it wasn't because the hotels location my stay would've been awful,at check in the room had a big roach right in the middle of the room I was transferred to another room located in a staircase horrible once inside this room I noticed that the shower curtain had not been changed in weeks it was filthy and the liner was pink with mildew and hotel wi-fi didn't work the good thing is that the shower curtain was changed and I didn't want to ruin my time in Miami by continuing to complain so I dealt with the horrible room experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small noisy room

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Beach access
Cons: The room doors could be thicker and the smell in the bathroom should to taken care of.
Location: Good location to beach, shops & restaurants
The room was small and very noisy especially noise from the hall. No view we could see the people in the building beside us taking a shower! The bathroom was tiny and had a strong moldy smell. The lobby and the restaurant pool area are very nice and the beach area we enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great location and amenities. Rooms are a bit noisy due to thin walls but overall good hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not good

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The room was terrible and the bathroom was filthy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only a few minute walk to the beach perfect locat

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Just an overall great experience. Great location nice little pool area everything very close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Location for Everything

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Great beds, pool. Location location location.
Cons: Most of staff were great; with the exception of the staffer who couldn't accommodate finding someone to clean room last day.
Location: Lincoln Road, Beach, near to restaurants, bar, etc.
All amenities were fine; went during Food and Wine Show so prices are higher. The only problem was getting room cleaned. I had to request cleaning first day and last day (stayed 6 nights). Last day called desk four times and no one came until I went to desk to complain because two cleaning people got in to a fight in front of my room and both said they couldn't clean because they were going home. I received a very small amount of compensation. However I would definitely come back; for the price a lot of bang for the buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Great Location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Great value for the price.
Cons: The corridor looks very old and could be upgraded.
Location: Ideal location to go to the beach, shop and eat. We walked to beach and did lot of shopping and eating at very good restaurants.
Ideal location to go to the beach, shop and eat. Room was very clean and comfy. The staff at the hotel was very helpful and accommodative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Booked and confirmed room not available on arrival - stuck in tiny noisy basic room for first night - not a great start