Ratings based on 1,563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Vier sterren hotel in het hart van Southbeach

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Klein hotel in het hart van South Beach, even oversteken en je staat op het strand! Ontzettend behulpzaam personeel en dan met name de heren die elke dag leuke tips geven, een daarvan was Ernesto, heel vriendelijk en top! Het minpunt van de vakantie was de kamer, wat verouderd en extreem gehorig! Als je een lichte slaper zoals ik ben, dan moet je daar niet heen! Wij hadden een kamer naast de housekeeping, om 7u 's ochtends hoorde ik ze al praten, deuren dichtvallen en de lift heen en weer gaan! Ook leek het alsof onze bovenburen in onze eigen kamer liepen, daar kon ik s nachts weleens van wakker schrikken! Het hotel voor mij net aan viersterren, maar dat komt met name doordat de kamer best verouderd was! Het personeel en de locatie is wel ontzettend fijn, dus dat krikt het cijfer weer omhoog!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, we stayed in the facility on Ocean Drive. The building one block away on Collins Avenue has the gym and a small pool, which were very nice. It's also convenient to have the News Cafe right alongside the hotel. Good happy hour and very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very friendly hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Friendly hotel close to beach restaurants and a pool. Great fun location and free seats and towels on beach. Only negative would be small room without any view, but a cute deco room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel on South Beach.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Genuine, great service with a smile.
Location: Beach, dining, people-watching. perfect location.
We were greeted when our cab pulled up. David, was the super concierge. Great recommendations for eateries. He was as professional as he was sincere. No question for us where to stay on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, super Dachterrasse mit Pool

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Lage, Pool, Freundlichkeit
Cons: Passt alles
Location: 8& Collins, South Beach
Passt alles. Sehr schönes Hotel, tolle Lage und der Pool auf der Dachterrasse ist genial. Personal außergewöhnlich freundlich. Zimmer sehr sauber. Komfortable Strandliegen sind inklusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The location of hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of restaurants and bars to go to.
The hotel was located right in the middle of all the action in South Beach. The hotel was clean and the staff was superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes Hotel !!!!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Konnte oben leider oben kein benotung abgeben. Konnte keine Zeichen setzen.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wir können in allen Kategorien aber Vier Sterne geben. War alles sehr Gut. Immer wieder.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liegt dicht am Strand & Sunset Boulevard, keine 50 mtr.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

We will be back!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
This was our second visit and were delighted to know that our first impression was correct. Each and every staff member were incredibly polite and helpful. We brought friends with us this time and they were just as impressed. We will most certainly recommend to others. Location is perfect!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The only problem they dont have microwave for costumers, i am a competitor i need it i left the hotel before my time when i find that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice spot

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Clean, fashionable, close to everything, but very quiet. Med level music not allowed at all, security will bang on your door for playing their clock radio at medium level. Besides that, very nice low key warm and inviting. Also, the hotel deposit hold on your card is $100. Expedia doesn't list it. I will definitely be back, just not when I want to hear the radio. Overall 4 out of 5 stars. Very nice hotel and roof top pool.