Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so convenient.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
honestly, this was so close to the night life and beach. you go out, have a blast and you could literally just roll over! Hotel is so close to everything on ocean drive and the beach. hotel was clean. Bathroom (sink) was too small. The furnitures in the room could be replaced with new ones.. for a short trip, it's worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City, Mexico

Cute, cool hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The staff, location, food, amenities.
Cons: Give us access to a freezer.
Location: Shop, eat, drink, beach.
The check-in was easy and fast. They gave us complimentary cocktails (delicious). The hotel staff were kind and gave us lots of tips about where to go, and what to do while in Miami. The hotel food was great. There was always an uber close by (whether at 4am, 7am, 12am, etc). The shopping close to the hotel is awesome, and you can walk to the closest mall (Lincoln Road). The room is very nice, the only thing we didn't have was a freezer (to store food to take back to Mexico). There is a safe in the room. I'm sure if I would have asked though, that they would have let me use their restaurant freezer :).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel very centralized. Close to the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The staff is absolutely knowledgeable and friendly. We went on tours pool beach and parties. Very close to the strip. Complementary drinks were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York/ N.Y.

Romantic getaway by the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I took a friend for a quick get away for sun, beach and quiet ( I went mid week) . The Hotel provided an opportunity to have it all ,in style ,in a quaint way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Location, Location, and Location!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The best part of this hotel is the price and the location
Location: beach, high end shopping, restaurants, bars
If location is everything, this hotel has it. The hotel is located b/t 8th and Collins. You are located near shopping, restaurants, and the beach which are all less than 5 minutes away. The rooftop pool is very cute has bar, cabanas, and a small pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, noisy and crowded on Sundays.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Having arrived on a Sunday we were quite perplexed at the traffic bottlenecks and a huge crowd of local unruly tourists. Our hotel room, however, was almost free of noise, and quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great small intimate hokey close to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Fun room decor sensational pool Service was impeccable Will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I really can't say anything bad about this hotel. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely nice and helpful. The wait staff was so nice and attentive! The hotel has a botique vibe and is in a great location in the center of everything. I felt for the money I spent it was worth it and I didn't feel like I was over charged. Even the hotel food was delicious. No complaints at all and the pictures of the view don't even due it justice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I go every year to SOBE and I have never enjoyed so much like this vacation because the hotel is conveniently centered. I will stay again at this hotel and room was immaculate!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

local

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Good clean hotel next to the beech the bars and the night life