Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Wenche from Furnes

Nyoppusset, god service, billig og midt i smørøyet

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på Kent kun en natt. Billig overnatting. Nyoppusset rom og bad. Hyggelig resepsjonsbetjening og god service. Midt i smørøyet i Miami Beach. Ett kvartal fra stranda. Restauranter og barer overalt, allikevel ikke bråkete. Anbefales!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! i am glad you liked the rooms and staff here. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Matthew Sims Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by greg from The A

Live from the beach

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
A decent hotel, besides the room/bed having a urine stinge
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and will use as a training tool for the future. Sincerely, Matthew Sims Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry we missed the mark in your opinion. Sincerely Matthew Sims Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for the high marks! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Matthew Sims Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice hotel, centrally located, very comfortable.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
I would stay there again. It was great. This is why I do not like this site. I already said enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Matthew Sims Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. I know your time is valuable, but your comments are not in vain. They are shared with the team, good or bad, as all of our efforts do not matter unless our guests are satisfied! We hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelige ansatte, prima beliggenhet! Bor her garantert igjen - anbefales!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for the high marks! We are so glad that you would choose us again for a return visit. That is the highest compliment we can receive! Until Next Time! Safe travels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for the high marks! We work hard to make sure your stay is a memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Matthew Sims Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by Cornelis from Netherlands

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice new interior with Art Deco style. Enough room space although bathroom is tight with hardly no space to put your stuff. Good beds and very nice big flat screen TV. Noisy alley at the back with trucks un-and loading. We had a room at the back so noisy and no view. Overall satisfied with the Kent Hotel, friendly staff as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for the recent review of The Kent Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed the Art Deco renovations of the rooms here. We are always improving to meet the needs of today's savvy travelers. We hope to host future visits to the area Sincerely, Matthew Sims Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Christian from Chicago

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice but a little smaller than expected. Elevator was old and a little creepy but the staff was great and it was kept real clean
Comment from Hotel Management
by Matthew S, Hotel Management
Thank you for the recent review! We apprecaite the high marks and excellent feedback! We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Matthew Sims Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels