Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Giorgio from Miami

Clear expectations

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Let's be clear in terms of expectations. This is not an hotel, you book a room for hopefully a good price Pros: Great location Availability and flexibility of the staff (I was able to get some extra hours for free). They are very available (before 7pm) Cons: No change of towels/shampoo/etc Old furniture 'Clean' is different If you don't get a discount the price could be too high
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless in SOBE

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The noise level was incredible, with a Social Club below the hotel and Story nightclub next door if you are not a club goer beware the loud noises coming from the clubs (that close at 5am!) added to the drunks screaming, horns honking will keep you up until sunrise The the hotel itself is a loud environment with room doors banging, and sounds traveling throughout.. the room ad showed a jacuzzi tub when in fact it was an old useless top that couldn't even be use for a bath because it had a hole in it. I ended up having to download and white noise app and play my iPad all night to drowned out the noise that continued unit sunrise. Maid service is an extra charge that you find out AFTER getting room combo. The rooms were a nice size, and bed was comfortable, if only I could have slept. Will not return to this location. If you go insist on a South side REAR ROOM ,you do not want to be near the street if you value your sleep time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to beach but horrible to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Bathroom did not have door which was disgustingly uncomfortable for family; Remote control missing parts and doesn't work; Prehistoric small TV; Wifi speed not up to par; Room service was for additional fees... I can go on and on. Bottomline... i would not recommend. Price was decent for a suite and proximity but be prepared for some shocks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Apartment was so nice and beautiful

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: prices were so great!, apartments
Cons: don't have an idea
Location: Good location, nice surroundings, beach closeby
Apartment was so nice and beautiful, clean and well maintained place, almost everything was new in our room (maybe renovated one) my recommendation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Hi Mike, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Pices,staff,pool
Cons: maybe wifi speed
Location: Nice restaurant close , pizza place behind, close to beach!
Awesome place! Great prices and a very friendly staff! Nice quaint pool. All in all everything was 5star :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Hi Aleksandar, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit with us.
1 out of 5
by Davone from NY

terrible stay away

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
terrible. I didnt even stay here. this is not a 3 star hotel maybe a 1 star. im still waiting on a refund. there manager is apparently out of the country. I booked a hotel up the street and never looked back. I paid for 3 nights at this hotel horrible waste of 590.00.
4 out of 5
by stacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cherese from New Jersey

Great Location, Great Staff, Overall a great stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was really nice! Not really any complaints. We checked in about an hour earlier then check in and our room was ready. It was more room then we expected! There were two sinks and mirrors, which was perfect for two girls! We did get stuck in the elevator with the hotel manager, and had to get rescued by firemen. I also envisioned my rescue from them a little more pleasant, not being pried out of a hot elevator, but hey! The hotel apologized over and over again and truly did everything they could to accommodate us. The hotel was across from Big Pink (great food), next door was Story nightclub and downstairs was a Social Club that had great music. We got a great price for the hotel and the location was great! If you have a late flight,they have an option for a late check out up to 6pm (based on availability) for a small fee, which is great! I would definitely stay here again, just wont ride the elevator! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent space and comfort.On main shopping strip

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Great room and pool. Easy walk to south beach, Lincoln rd. Citi bikes right opposite, great location for weekend stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami beach

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant not like a normal hotel so make sure you bring all your necessities towels etc! No one was available after 7pm so you are on your own. Overall room was descent location great needs to be updated but clean!