Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Apartment was so nice and beautiful

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: prices were so great!, apartments
Cons: don't have an idea
Location: Good location, nice surroundings, beach closeby
Apartment was so nice and beautiful, clean and well maintained place, almost everything was new in our room (maybe renovated one) my recommendation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Hi Mike, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Pices,staff,pool
Cons: maybe wifi speed
Location: Nice restaurant close , pizza place behind, close to beach!
Awesome place! Great prices and a very friendly staff! Nice quaint pool. All in all everything was 5star :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Hi Aleksandar, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent space and comfort.On main shopping strip

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Great room and pool. Easy walk to south beach, Lincoln rd. Citi bikes right opposite, great location for weekend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Awesome all around the staff was great very very helpful we missed out flight and tge helped with a discounted rate for the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Really noisy and hotel had sketchy people

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We arrived on a Thursday, and it was basically impossible to sleep until maybe 4am because there was so much noise from the street or the club downstairs. The toilet didn't have a door (it had 2 sliding doors that didn't lock), and the shower only had a curtain separating it from the bedroom, so there's very little privacy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach but crappy hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
It was ok but the rooms were crappy a little the tub stopper didn't work and tub had stains in it that were permanent. The doors in the room didn't close such as the bathroom doors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty,no clean bed spread towels tub shower etc!

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Nice staff but the place is NASTY. Rooms are ridiculous pool area is RIDICULOUS no clean towels bed spreads etc no stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Close to beach

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Good side is the location. Bad side is the hotel is dirty, pool not heated and rooms are run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln, Germay

Excellent location in Miami South Beach!!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We had a great stay in this nice Hotel. The staff was great, friendly and always very helpful! I would recommend this place everybody who likes to stay at a condo Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Functional room in a good location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Hotel was in a nice location in South Beach, close to action but not in the right in the middle of it.
Cons: Fix the pocket door on the bathroom, put a door or curtains on shower. hallways were not in very nice shape.
Location: Location was nice, close to the beach and close to many restaurants and bars.
The room was clean but old. Bathroom had curtains for a door no door or curtains on corner shower. Hotel was in good location